Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Had a very nice stay in a relaxed setting. Staff friendly and accomadating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet, in good area

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We had a great stay. We had one set back which was an issue with the linoleum in the condo being extremely dirty! We couldn't walk around without shoes at all. The dirt and grime ruined both of my boys' Nike socks (which are $20 a pop)! We went to talk to the front desk and we were told there wasn't anything they could do because it was oil coming from the floor. We went and got some stuff and cleaned it up ourself....not oil, it was dirt from lack of cleaning the floor! Aside from that, the place was nice, extremely roomy, quiet, and had so many fun things to do right on site. There are many pools to choose from, and so many other fun activities to do with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice accommodations. Close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location and grounds and amenities
Cons: a recliner in ea room
Location: What can I say, this is Branson, Mo
I had a problem with the room we were in the first night. But we were moved to another room and no problems after that.
4 out of 5
by Alan

Great Property, but there are things to know

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The property is very well maintained and beautifully landscaped. Our 1 bedroom suite was in great condition and very comfortable. Like many of the other reviews, we did have a major housekeeping issue but when It was brought up to the manager, he took it very seriously and resolved the issue to my satisfaction. Be aware that this is a Wyndham time share property and you will not get daily housekeeping services like a traditional hotel. When you sign in, they will send you to guest services to get a parking pass and try to convince you to go to hear their time share sales pitch and give you some free gifts to do so. We got $120 worth of tickets to see the Acrobats of Shanghai which was great and 7 nights stay at any of their properties at no cost. Go to the presentation but it will take more than the 2 hours they tell you. DO NOT BUY into the time share sales pitch. If you want one, you can buy on the secondary market MUCH cheaper because people are trying to get out of the monthly maintenance fees. They will try to make all kinds of deals but don't do any of them. If they say "if it was free would you make a decision today?", the answer is still no and you have exceeded the 2 hours you were told it would take and are running late for something else. In the end, you stay at a great property, get free stuff and another vacation stay for tolerating them for a few hours. I recommend the property, but just know what you are walking into.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo except the elevator was out to order.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: Do better maintenance on their elevator especially for us (senior citizens)
Elevator was out of order for the whole weekend and we were staying on the fourth floor that put a bumper in our trip. There was no apologies from the office very disappointed
5 out of 5
by Richard

Wyndam Meadows Branson

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent hotel - room was very nice. Tried to get us on a "Vacation Resort" purchase seminar.
5 out of 5
by terry

Awesome place to stay. You will love it.

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The facilities were remarkable. The beds divine. The kitchen and living room a blessing and place to spread out. The views were awesome. The only draw back is the guest relations called numerous times until we finally answered the call. It would be nice to not be bothered with the phone calls.
4 out of 5
by Lance

Timeshare really

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Property was good, rooms good and staff was ok. Being sent over to be harassed about buying timeshare is not my idea of booking thur hotels. I book here so we don't deal with that but yet we still had deal with it. Not very happy about that!
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Worst thing the unit we were in had ants, best thing wonderful views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice Stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location; spaciousness and cleanliness of unit; friendly staff
Cons: Hot tubs needed to be hotter
Location: Definitely check out the titanic museum and do not the Dixie Stampede.
Stayed a few days during spring break. Rented a condo unit which was very spacious and clean. Loved that the property was not too far from the attractions. Only complaint is that the hot tubs were not hot at all. They were lukewarm at best. Overall was a very nice stay. Would definitely recommend.