Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salina,Ks

Perfect place to get away!

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Perfect amount of space for our family. It was very clean and updated and easy to get to. Hope to go back again someday!
5 out of 5
by Joell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Had a very nice stay in a relaxed setting. Staff friendly and accomadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location is in a good place, rooms were excellent and the landscaping is beautiful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location close to the shows.
Nice close to attractions. Close to restaurants. Great time. sorry can't write a book.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

Nice place for a long term stay in Branson

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a time share property but didn't pressure us into setting through a presentation, they asked but weren't interested so that was the extent of that, they only have a 15 min presentation as well so its not that bad if you wanted a couple of show tickets and dinner covered one night.
4 out of 5
by Tobe

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a delightful experience at this hotel. The staff was helpful and friendly. We had a maintenance issue and the staff completed the repairs quickly and efficiently. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet, in good area

Posted Jul 20, 2017
We had a great stay. We had one set back which was an issue with the linoleum in the condo being extremely dirty! We couldn't walk around without shoes at all. The dirt and grime ruined both of my boys' Nike socks (which are $20 a pop)! We went to talk to the front desk and we were told there wasn't anything they could do because it was oil coming from the floor. We went and got some stuff and cleaned it up ourself....not oil, it was dirt from lack of cleaning the floor! Aside from that, the place was nice, extremely roomy, quiet, and had so many fun things to do right on site. There are many pools to choose from, and so many other fun activities to do with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice accommodations. Close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Location and grounds and amenities
Cons: a recliner in ea room
Location: What can I say, this is Branson, Mo
I had a problem with the room we were in the first night. But we were moved to another room and no problems after that.