Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Great staff! We enjoyed our stay! We would return to this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Branson TRip,after Route 66

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay. Enjoyed having washer/dryer on premises. Weather turned cold so didn't stay as long as anticipated. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whirlpool Tub CAN NOT Be Filled with Hot Water!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: Don't advertise Whirlpool Tub if it can't be used.
Only reason we won't be back is the Whirlpool Tub that they advertise CAN NOT be filled up with hot water. When we called maintenance, they were friendly and aware of the situation, but to be a LEED Certified Building, the hot water tank has a low temperature and can only be 50-gallons, which is not enough hot water to get above the jets of the whirlpool. Other than that, a good hotel room for a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
We are disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. We know that when you are staying with us one of the perks is to be able to enjoy the whirlpool tub. We value your suggestions and feedback, as it gives us guidance on what to provide our guests during vacation. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Amazing. Except for the hold on my account I'm not sure why the $100 is still being held?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The building we stayed in had construction going on, but was not bothersome. My only complaint with the building is poor noise insulation between units. Of course, at check in the sent us to another location where they wanted us to do a timeshare presentation. After turning the opportunity down, that was the end of that. Unit was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and cozy

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Stayed here for the weekend while our daughter attended a soccer tourney. Loved the kitchen and location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough service for the price.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was hard as a rock. A cold front blew in and we only had one thin blanket. Room was not resupplied with supplies. We expected more from Wyndam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great about it, but the king bed & sofa bed, which made sleeping difficult.