Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful hotel in the center of historical square

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: We love the breakfast, cleaniness, and quaintness.
Cons: We would have loved air conditioning.
We had a wonderful time. The breakfast was wonderful and the staff very attentive. The only issue was that it was very very hot and the hotel did not have air conditioning. However, it was unseasonably hot, it is understandable (I stayed two years ago and did not even notice). The hotel was very nice and had the feel of being in a quaint town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustic Elegance in Beautiful Tabor's main square

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms are rustic but up to date, comfortable. The hotel oozes elegance. Breakfast is high-end. I mean they bake the croissants to order if they're out. Come on. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, ny

A big city gem in a small historic city center

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms are lovely and the restaurant is extraordinary. The chef is the BEST and his wait staff is the greatest. The dishes are most imaginative.
Cons: Really nothing!
Location: The Nautilus is actually a trip destination..it is close to Prague with out all the noise and a wonderful rest spot. The clock tower worth the climb.
Terrific! no stops! We have been revisiting this spot for 4 years and it is still the very best for miles around, both quality and location. And we look forward to coming back, maybe next year.
5 out of 5
by Walt from New York City

Fabulous hotel overlooking the beautiful square

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
Best room on our 19-day trip on Europe.
5 out of 5
by Heaverman from London

In the heart of the old town

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable boutique hotel with attentive staff and a great restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lightbay from Fremont, CA

Tabor town square

Posted Mar 14, 2014
This is a nice Hotel right at the town square. A small and cozy hotel. Showers barely fit a person with not much room to move your arms. Comforters are about 5 foot in length, a far cry from California king size. Do not be surprised if there is no one to greet you at the buffet breakfast which is paltry. But over all expetrience is not bad.
4 out of 5
by Catherine & Jaroslav from King of Prussia, PA, USA

Couples Stay in Tabor

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
Beautifully renovated hotel, spacious room with four oversized windows. Conveniently located on central square. Businesses within earshot close by 10 PM or so, not too distracting. Lovesheet in room wasn't comfortable for sitting, was sliding off. Bicycles stored in common room and beautifully decorated chandeliered meeting room downstairs was jarring to see. Really?! Service was very responsive although I didn't feel a personal connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place good staff and kitchen not parking place bed are to hard..
5 out of 5
by henrik from Silkeborg

Fint ophold god restarant

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel beliggende på fint torv