Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Good and clean Hotel in Tacloban City

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: the rooms are decorated like a small 3 bedroom apartment where you shared a small cozy living room with the 2 other rooms in the apartment
Cons: a wider choice of menu could be desired
good and clean hotel in the middle of tacloban city .. friendly and helpful. staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No security and scandalous staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing anymore
Cons: Up the security and limit the ability of who can get access to the people staying in the hotel!!! That info should be kept secure and safe.
The hotel is nice but the staff needs criminal background checks and housekeepers need not to have access to the hotel guest info...my fiancé was staying there She was trying to hide from a psycho stalker ex boss and his human trafficking criminal element. We found that one of the hotel housekeepers had given info to the criminals(for some $$) as to what room she was in. And this hotel has the same owner as the XYZ in the Tacloban and we also found that one of that housekeeping staff also was in on helping the criminals. We had to move my fiancé to a new safe location.....cant trust these people there!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hernani

Nice Hotel with a Central Location

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The location, the Service and staff
Cons: A Garden Restaurant for the Guests to sit and Socializes with a drink.....
Location: its between SM and Robinson Shopping Malls and close to everything, love it
from my Check in til to the Check out, I was very Happy with the service and the Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel clean

Posted Jun 20, 2016
WiFi no work, TV no work, it is big problem I called over 30 times first fix WiFi they don't fix it and TV too. I lost lits money because I can't work in computer because don't have Internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hernani

Central Location

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: I cant say anything Negative about the Hotel
Cons: I dont know, Im happy with the service and the Hotel
Location: Its close to both Shopping Malls, the Beach and other facilities
I would go back to this Hotel, at any time. The Rooms are nice and clean, the stuff is helpful and very Friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hernani

nice comfortable hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
easy to deal with the stuff and very friendly and helpful and a clean Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: GREAT
GREAT. GOOD SERVICE FROM ALL THE HOUSE KEEPING. KEEP IT UP
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so happy.........

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looks great from outside. The rooms are really tiny and make it hard to move about. I'm not a big fan of the concept they have, whereby 2 rooms share a common eating slash lounging area. The friendliness of the staff, and always willing to go above and beyond makes things a little more comforting. Although I paid for 2 nights I only Stayed one night and changed hotels the following day.
4 out of 5
by Stephen J from Riverside

Comfortable clean and pleasant

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quite comfortable and clean the wifi was good the tv Chanel's were great. I would stay there again the next time I am in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels