Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad motel in need of complete reno

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This motel is very old and musty. There is a constant odour. There was visible dirt on the bathroom floor, the curtains would not close all the way, the outlets were no where near the desk, there was a massive TV stand in the room just taking up space as the TV is tiny and is mounted on the wall at ceiling height. The front desk is a little service window. On the positive side the bed was super comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will take your suggestion into consideration
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Small Hotel In Lakewood

Posted May 22, 2017
This hotel's facilities and rooms are rather underwhelming. The place is in a convenient location for travel along the interstate, but is not an extremely comfortable stay for the rate. Check elsewhere before booking here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any problems you may have had during your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there

Posted May 19, 2017
The door showed signs of it being broken into. I immediately checked out. The staff was very kind and understanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you recognized our excellent staff. As for your concern about the door, we will absolutely look into that problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Posted May 14, 2017
Noisy on the first level since the parking lot was nearby. SMALL parking spaces.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Chloe, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing with us. We will work on this problem. We appreciate reviews like your to show us what we need to work on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood Washington

Poor hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Very unsatisfactory hotel. My 5 year old son found pills on the floor. Housekeeping staff was very rude. Their continental breakfast consists of a pre package Danish, 1 yogurt, and a juice. Pretty much a joke. There wasn't any coffee like they said. For a room for 4 people there was 2 towels. And 1 wash cloth. Won't go back. Was a waste fo over 70 dollars a night
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
We are sorry about your experiences that pills on the floor. it's totally our fault so we do better cleaning next time. And also , we unfortunately don't have permit to serve coffee in the lobby that's why we set the coffee pots at all the room. When you ask to get more towels, we could give more towels. We hope to see you again soon then we will make you better staying. Thanks. Have a nice day.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Dog friendly and clean

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a quick stay. Dog friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
Hi Thanks your review at al. We hope to see you again . Have a nice day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, CA

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Uncomfortable beds, not enough towels, 1 small trash can, etc. We had to ask to have our room cleaned, and even then, they just vacuumed beds, emptied trash, & vacuumed. Bathroom was only cleaned once in 5 days. Motel staff very nice. But, motel ... "D" (A-D, worst)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Hans, Hotel Management
Hi Nan . We are sorry about your staying. I respect your review at all. We had have to right rooms services all but it sounds we didn't. We have problem with housekeepers then. I hope that you visit again at our hotel again and we wall make good experience with you. Thanks have a wonderful day.
4 out of 5
by alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

alright stay

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017
Thanks for your review . We hope to see you again .
2 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We do our best for your visiting at next time