Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, affordable, quiet.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We have stayed at this Best Western numerous times to attend swim meets at the Federal Way pool and find this hotel to be consistently the best hotel in the area. The rooms are clean and quiet, the staff is always friendly and the breakfast is wonderful. We highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good Family Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We loved this hotel! They had clean rooms, a beautiful lobby, great breakfast, an indoor pool, not too far from downtown Seattle, but our favorite thing was the "family style" room. This room had a queen bed and a small partitioned area with bunk beds for the kids. The kids area had it's own light and tv. The kids loved it and so did we!! It allowed a little bit of privacy for the adults without having to get two seperate rooms and the kids loved the bunk beds and having their own little "hide out" space. We'll definitely stay here again if we are ever visiting Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardner, MA

Nice hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very clean.
Location: There was really nothing to do nearby.
We enjoyed staying at the hotel. It provided breakfast as well as dinner. The rooms were very clean and spacious. We were allowed to stay a little later than usual since we had car problems that were being fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Good hotel, nice staff, good breakfast. Only negative thing was the square pillows. They weren't big enough - traditional rectangular pillows would be better. Otherwise everything was good here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Too far from airport.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, in-hotel restaurant, cleanliness.
Cons: Run the airport shuttle every 30 minutes.
Location: Tons of restaurants in very short walking distance, as well as shopping.
Staff was friendly, helpful, and responsive. Hotel is near a TON of restaurants and shopping. It was a nice room with a mini fridge and microwave. My only complaint is that they are too far from the airport. You have to call for a shuttle on arrival to SEA-TAC (takes about 30 minutes for them to arrive) and then to return to the airport their shuttle only runs on the hour. Unless I missed it, I didn't see these parameters on the hotel description--it just said there was a 24 hour shuttle. On the positive side, the shuttle is available to take you anywhere within a five mile radius (shopping, food, etc.)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I got a king and a queen bed, that's perfect for a family of 5. This is the best hotel room I've ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, with an in door pool

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Has all basic emenities. Rooms are nice and bright. Lobby also very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll be back

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Customer service and location
Cons: The first room I was assigned to was not comfortable. This should be verified prior to being given the keys.
Location: The area was perfect to me. Shopping and food all around me.
Perfect spot in the city. Right next to the Highway that leads to the airport. Shopping and restaurants all around me. The amazing little old lady drifting through the hotel, meeting and greeting, made my day everyday. Thanks again. I will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Convenient location close drive to Downtown Seattle. Free shuttles back to the airport. Nice breakfast included with omelet station, fresh biscuits/gravy, etc. Cannot beat the price for what you receive!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: Goed ontbijt
Location: tussen stad en vliegveld, dichtbij shopping center en restaurants
Prima hotel, goede lokatie, dichtbij winkelsen restaurants.