Ratings based on 1,663 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Easy access

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Here for holidays. Close to Kent and Tacoma via Hwy 18 and I5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inside of room was good, close to I-5 entrances.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The inside of the hotel was good, your basic Best Western stay. The parking lot seemed to me like it needed more lights or surveillance though. Staff was adequate, not overly friendly but not rude either. It's a good place to stay when I have an overnight business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Great facility and very helpful staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Room service and a very central location and right off of I5...hotel and restaurant staff were both very helpful and friendly
Cons: All good :-)
Have now stayed here twice in the last few weeks and have been impressed both times. The staff was very helpful and recognized me on the second visit and made me feel appreciated which alot of places dont do anymore. Amenities are very nice and are easily a 4-5 star quality at a much lower price. Rooms are comfy and have everything I have needed for my overnight stays. I stay in the area for work often so I am always checking prices and sometimes its above average here but when its on par with everyone else then I would definitely recommend staying here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room poor poor breakfast

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Poor breakfast, both felt ill after
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
The only reason I did't give the hotel 5 stars is that the carpet in my room was dirty, worn & stained. Every thing else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was to small for the size of heater. Had to build a teepee and was constantly getting blown with air! 32 degrees out and needed to have the heat on . Bedding not good either. Will not be staying here again unless it's a good web special. I stay in the area 4-8 nights per month on average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good clean room comfy bed shopping and food close nice hot tub and pool. I've stayed here 4 times the first 2 were great and I regular rooms those two times. Last two time I got the suite with separate sitting area both of them had problems first one had a cracked and broken window that almost cut me when opened. The next suite the door to the bedroom would not close and the shower would not get hot and a staff that did not care. As a welder I need a really good showe afrter work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from custer wa

Close to KCAC

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Quick check in. Clean. Remodeled. Decent comp breakfast. Safe. Noisy HVAC and no control over fan in room. But got rest n that's all we needed.