Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WA State Fare에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: 조용하고 깨끗함.
Cons: .
Location: South Hill Mall 에서 가까움.
깨끗하고 친절한 직원 그리고 안락함이 있고 주위 이동시 편안함. 타코마, 시애틀 등 기타 다른 지역으로 자동차로 이동시 편리한 진입 가능.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Excellent Value

Posted Jan 5, 2016
More than exceeded our expectations! Nicely decorated, COMFY beds, clean, friendly staff, great breakfast, convenient location....HIGHLY recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield OR

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool, may grand kids were able to swim in January. Best free breakfast I ever had. Good Coffee to
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of restaurant choices.
Great time, very nice, very comfortable. Will stay there next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Toilet area could have been bigger and would have enjoyed a couch or loveseat. Overall, very nice hotel. Great staff, breakfast, facilities. Wonderful stay, will stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick WA

Ok hotel, nothing special in the room department.

Posted Dec 4, 2015
1st. Room heating system was horrible! Had to change rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Caitlin, Hotel Management
Lisa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Let me offer our most sincere apologies for a less than comfortable atmosphere upon your arrival. Thank you for bringing the situation to our attention in order to provide a more acceptable accommodation. We hope you enjoyed your time here and hope to see you again! - Caitlin C, Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Very convenient location

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Friendly courteous staff. We had one item that needed attention (comforter had a few stains) They responded immediately and replaced the comforter.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Lots of things nearby - very large shopping mall with major stores - JCPenny, Macy's DSW Shoe Warehouse, Target, and many others. Movie complex too
Very nice hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The daily full breakfast was excellent. We enjoyed making our own waffles. Nearby shopping mall with a Target store was so convenient to pick up last minute items. Many choices for nearby eating places at night also was handy. Location has nearby freeway access too for getting to other areas. Although this hotel is adjacent to many stores and restaurants, its a very quiet setting with no traffic noise. Beds were comfortable and we slept very well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Caitlin - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Barbara, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the area. It was such a pleasure having you all and I am so happy to hear how convenient the stay was and how much you enjoyed yourself. Hoping to see you again the next time you are in the area! Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel and comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Nice hotel and comfortable. Close to the mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast
Location: Very close to the fairgrounds - lots of nearby (by car) places to eat.
A friend and I checked into the hotel so we could attend the Sew & Craft Expo at the Puyallup Fairgrounds. We were very impressed with the cleanliness and size of the room. The bedspread and sheets were spotless and everything looked brand new. We did hear noises from the room next door, but otherwise, it was quiet and comfortable. Definitely the place to stay near the fairgrounds!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2015 by Caitlin - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I really appreciate your leaving such a thoughtful review of your time here and am happy to hear how convenient our location was while attending the Sew & Craft Expo. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Staff was friendly and accommodated a late checkout with no issues. Overall great one night stay.