Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my needs

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The location was perfect for my needs, the kitchen was well stocked. I used the workout room and the canteen. Staff were very accommodating. I would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Candlewood Suites

Posted May 19, 2016
Average hotel wouldn't say i really liked it or anything, but it was good hotel didn't have issues during my stay and the staff was nice and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuy. Falls, OH

Great Stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent all were friendly and helpful
Cons: pillow quality towels were great long and soft beds were very comfortable like quantity of pillows but like an extra firm pillow
Location: close to expressway and there are a couple nice restaurants near
the only complaint I had was the pillows since I was staying 4 nites I went and bought myself an extra firm pillow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a good trip no complaints staff exceedingly helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Convenient location, great staff, comfortable room

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Apartment style rooms are great, the staff is very friendly, and the free WiFi is a nice benefit.
It's a convenient location with great staff and comfortable rooms. However, the place was completely booked and when I checked in at 5:00 p.m., they only had a smoking room left. Not a good experience, but the staff was very apologetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice

Posted Jul 23, 2014
My only negative is being charged for something on my credit card after I left and no one seems to know wht I was being charged for since I prepaid and left the room clean with all its stuff there was nothing missing I don't see that I was charged for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls OR

Nice hotel but way over priced.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The "suite" was not a suite in the sense that I expected. Just a run of the mill hotel room with a bathroom. I could have paid half the price for the better amenities elsewhere. No breakfast either. No daily service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travelwithlinda from USA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Comfortable, clean room. Friendly staff. Convenient location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise to have a kitchen to use

Posted May 22, 2014
We arrived at 10 pm, the htoel was quiet, clean and everything was ready in the room for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

T Swift concert

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Simple an easy to get in and get out!! Helpful staff with getting an early check in time and very clean and comfortable rooms! Will def be staying there again when in area =)