Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met my needs

Posted Oct 13, 2016
The location was perfect for my needs, the kitchen was well stocked. I used the workout room and the canteen. Staff were very accommodating. I would return again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
A bit strange that you have to purchase your breakfast food to make in your room. Other than that it was ok for a mid level hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood

Great Stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and with all amenities close to Hwy with friendly people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Candlewood Suites

Posted May 19, 2016
Average hotel wouldn't say i really liked it or anything, but it was good hotel didn't have issues during my stay and the staff was nice and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cuy. Falls, OH

Great Stay

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Staff was excellent all were friendly and helpful
Cons: pillow quality towels were great long and soft beds were very comfortable like quantity of pillows but like an extra firm pillow
Location: close to expressway and there are a couple nice restaurants near
the only complaint I had was the pillows since I was staying 4 nites I went and bought myself an extra firm pillow
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a good trip no complaints staff exceedingly helpful and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Convenient location, great staff, comfortable room

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Apartment style rooms are great, the staff is very friendly, and the free WiFi is a nice benefit.
It's a convenient location with great staff and comfortable rooms. However, the place was completely booked and when I checked in at 5:00 p.m., they only had a smoking room left. Not a good experience, but the staff was very apologetic.