Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good location.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: The staff. The location.
Cons: Repairs.
Location: We went to a class at the Tacoma Convention Center.
The staff was very friendly! When we got to our room the Mirror fell off the wall. A little scary especially if my kids had been with me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for pets.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and pet friendly.
Location: Was there visiting family and it was very convenient.
Clean, comfortable, pet friendly, quite and very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
One front desk worker was unhelpful and did not help when we tried to do laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015
We loved it, clean renovated rooms, nice hot breakfest, convinient location and lots of restaurants around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Radiah from Alabama

Breakfast variety, great shopping

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room, shopping and breakfast was outstanding!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Az

Ok but Wouldnt stay again

Posted Oct 5, 2015
The hotel was clean which is most important to me. But part of the reason we stayed was because of the free breakfast. It was horrible!!! Was cold eggs weren't cooked, just overall the breakfast was terrible. Didn't even try it on day two, we ate off site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Amsterdam

Gewoon goed.

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Goed hotel, schone kamer, uitgebreid ontbijt. Service goed en de buurt is redelijk met veel restaurants en winkels. Zeker de moeite waard om terug te komen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin D.

Work Trip

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a very nice hotel. The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. It was under some construction when we stayed there, but it was very quiet and the staff went out of their way to help us. The view every morning of Mount Rainier was breathtaking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scott

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Best Belfast on our trip