Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice hotel, good area.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
This hotel is a great location, across the street a mall, a lot of restaurants and a lot of places to shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very friendly staff, room was very clean, beds were comfy, bathrooms very clean. Great stay.
2 out of 5
by Curtis

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't get the room that I was told that I would have reserved for me once I get there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff and cleaning ladies were very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We had been to this hotel before. So, it's pleasant. We loved the breakfast. I wish they could open @ 6:30am for breakfast everyday, not just Monday to Friday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location. Super clean and great staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I like the location which is close to everything, the fridge and the microwave were also perks to me and that hotel was very quiet yet up to date.
Cons: I wouldn't improve anything. It was a great stay.
Location: The Commons Mall, movie theaters, the freeway access to the airport and downtown Seattle. 25 restaurants and fast food eateries are near by.
Good experience at this hotel. The rooms were clean and modern in its design. The staff were professional and friendly and put us in a good room. The breakfast each day was hot and fresh and they even had church services in one of the rooms down the hall (not sponsored by the hotel) but a good experience. Overall it was quiet, peaceful, the staff was attentive and great hotel for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunland, USA

Just average.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I follow the areas on the expedia website and took me to nowhere. Make sure to get the correct address from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel, close to good food and shopping. Staff was friendly. Will be back