Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham

Posted Dec 13, 2016
We had been to this hotel before. So, it's pleasant. We loved the breakfast. I wish they could open @ 6:30am for breakfast everyday, not just Monday to Friday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great location. Super clean and great staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I like the location which is close to everything, the fridge and the microwave were also perks to me and that hotel was very quiet yet up to date.
Cons: I wouldn't improve anything. It was a great stay.
Location: The Commons Mall, movie theaters, the freeway access to the airport and downtown Seattle. 25 restaurants and fast food eateries are near by.
Good experience at this hotel. The rooms were clean and modern in its design. The staff were professional and friendly and put us in a good room. The breakfast each day was hot and fresh and they even had church services in one of the rooms down the hall (not sponsored by the hotel) but a good experience. Overall it was quiet, peaceful, the staff was attentive and great hotel for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunland, USA

Just average.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I follow the areas on the expedia website and took me to nowhere. Make sure to get the correct address from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel, close to good food and shopping. Staff was friendly. Will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast Bar
Cons: N/A
Location: Great Location - Walking distance from the Mall
Clean and comfortable. Walking distance to the Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice! Always stay at Clarion when visiting Federal Way because of room size is perfect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my two day stay. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was tasty. I had a ground floor room which can sometimes result in a noise problem, but that was not the case. The room was very quiet. I have no negative thoughts about this hotel and would not hesitate to book again. We were conveniently close to the SeaTac Airport without being annoyed by the sounds of aircraft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice and quiet hotel. Included breakfast buffet was very acceptable.