Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close to family in the area.
Location: Location was great for all our family get-to-gathers.
I reserved the room for 4 nites for my son and his son. They were very happy with all services & cleanliness staff and all in involved.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn Wa.

Very nice hotel with good amenities

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very good experience. Centrally located for sight seeing we wanted to do. Room was very comfortable and large.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convenient location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Excellent continental breakfast. Nice pool. Friendly staff.
Cons: New carpet. Fix address in Google so GPS works.
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and Emerald Downs.
Pleasant , friendly staff, excellent continental breakfast. The carpet in the room was rippled as if it had been very wet and dried. The beds were comfortable with nice pillows. The kids used the pool and enjoyed it. Convenient location, although when address was put into our GPS it sent us to a residential neighborhood rather than the hotel. Overall, I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfort Inn is supposed to be better than this.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: I believe this hotel stays in business because it is relatively close to the airport in an area where that means very, very overpriced or lousy hotels
Cons: Everything.
We asked for a roll away bed and checked to make sure they would have one for us. When we showed up at the hotel, we were told they did not have them, and that "the person who told you that doesn't know what she is doing." Nothing else. The beds are more "full" than "queen" so we had a very cramped night. Everything was done on the cheap, from the furnishings to the breakfast, as if they wanted to provide the absolute minimum to maintain their franchise status. Unfriendly staff, cramped and dated. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed voor kort verblijf

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ontbijt was naar Amerikaanse omstandigheden redelijk. Kamers zijn vrij donker door klein raam en donker meubilair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
All the necessities, no frills. One of the most comfortable beds I've slept in including the so called "heavenly bed" at the Westin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Ok if you don't pay a lot.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
There was no wifi, the guy at the desk denied that they had an internet problem and he just got off the phone with another guest that could not connect. The pictures of the hotel made it look really nice, surprise the pictures were very deceiving. Very old, bed was ok, cable and tv were pretty bad. Just not worth the money!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Close to local stores, needed to prepare swimming wear
5 out of 5
by Casey from Bothell

Unexpected Trip

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute work trip for one of us, last minute decision for the rest of us, needed a place to go, Comfort Inn Auburn provided a wonderful place to land for an unexpected trip. Wish we could have stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Breakfast good.