Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff, great breakfast, and clean rooms!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great with lots of options. The staff was very friendly throughout! The hotel was very clean!
Cons: The rooms and the pool area seemed dark, like there wasn't enough lighting
Location: Plenty of places to eat and shop!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by leila, Hotel Management
Dear Michele, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay with us. We appreciate hearing from our guests as it helps us to determine in what areas we need to improve. We will definitely address the lighting in the pool area with our maintenance staff. Thank you for the nice comments about our staff & hotel! Kind Regards, L Stevenson Comfort Inn- Auburn, WA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close to family in the area.
Location: Location was great for all our family get-to-gathers.
I reserved the room for 4 nites for my son and his son. They were very happy with all services & cleanliness staff and all in involved.
3 out of 5
by lynette from Seabeck WA

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn Wa.

Very nice hotel with good amenities

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Very good experience. Centrally located for sight seeing we wanted to do. Room was very comfortable and large.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Kennewick

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
As I stated before, the room was comfortable all around. The pool and spa was awesome. Would definitely come stay again in future
4 out of 5
by Michael from Long Beach, WA

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I travel 200 miles in our car to see our doctors every six months.A functional, clean, comfortable place to rest and sleep is a necessity. It was a pleasant stay with helpful, friendly staff and a nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convenient location

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient location. Excellent continental breakfast. Nice pool. Friendly staff.
Cons: New carpet. Fix address in Google so GPS works.
Location: Close to freeway, restaurants and Emerald Downs.
Pleasant , friendly staff, excellent continental breakfast. The carpet in the room was rippled as if it had been very wet and dried. The beds were comfortable with nice pillows. The kids used the pool and enjoyed it. Convenient location, although when address was put into our GPS it sent us to a residential neighborhood rather than the hotel. Overall, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by ANYU from Taiwan

Reasonable choice

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it's better than we were expected !