Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Love it there
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to servicing you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2018 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Courtyard Marriott Tacoma Downtown. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! I would be delighted the next time your travels bring you through Tacoma that you will stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018 on Hotels
Room was very clean, and the staff was courteous and friendly. However, it was impossible to sleep. The entire night Ihad to listen to a very loud noise. It sounded like a large semi truck idling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

People in the room above us were terrible

Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Orbitz
Unfortunately, we had a family above ya hat was allowing Geri kids to run and then jump off the furniture. It continues from 7:45 pm - 11 pm when we finally checked out. Although I called the front desk 3 times and they supposedly sent security up there, I don’t think he actually went to the room and asked them to stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight fun!

Posted Jan 28, 2018 on Hotels
Great location to restaurants and the Pantages theatre. Very helpful staff , the room was nice. Typical hotel room but had everything we needed. Better than decent workout area and an indoor pool. Nice getaway.