Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool spot

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Location is cool and close to highway and good places to eat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Ok to use to save money

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Not sparkling clean but acceptable to save money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

It was the worst place I have ever seen in my life

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: not a thing
Cons: everything
there were drunks in the parking lot people with old cookers cooking in lot the room was so nasty I would not stay there I went to a different motel would not recommend it to anyone also was drugies hanging around everywhere
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Blank kitchen

Posted Jul 6, 2016
NOTHING in the kitchen, not even a fork or knife. What good is a kitchen without pots and pans. I even ask for an iron and couldn't get it. It could have been a nice stay but booking a "full ed stocked" kitchenette and having nothing mess up the whole trip. We had people who needed "special " food due to medical problems. If the rooms don't have what's needed then don't advertise they do!!!! Sad, it could have been a nice trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nothing really special for a 2 star hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful though.
2 out of 5
by Pete

Small rooms, but allows cooking.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room I had was tiny with a bed, a wood chair, and a table. It did have a shower, 2 burners for cooking, microwave, dorm size refrigerator and a heater/AC unit. Other similar priced units have larger rooms, but no stove top style burners for cooking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

essentials for a good price

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Inexpensive

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Old tv's, really lame channel lineup
Location: Close to Lakewood and I-5.
Was cheap and had a decent location for what I was looking to do. TV was old and channels were limited. Internet wasn't very fast, but it worked. Room was small, kitchen was a nice feature, but didn't use it. Considering the price, a good deal.
1 out of 5
by jason from Hosmer crosslands

best of the worst

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
it was shelter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Washington

Nice Stay

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room
Cons: The cable service needs to be switched from (dish network). There is never anything to watch.
Location: Close to I-5, JBLM, minutes to food and surrounding vicinities for shopping & entertainment.
Very comfortable room, courteous staff, clean grounds.