Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Not staying at this place again. I would rather spend the extra to stay some where nicer. Just not my cup of tea.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Ever

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
The hotel smelled and was worn out. The toilet and sink were both cracked and the sink was pulled away from the wall. The room smelled like cat urine and smoke!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disgusting

Posted Jul 27, 2017
No words can describe. Facilities were disgusting, broken entry doors to get up to the second floor. The room smelled like garbage and urine. Had already paid when we booked, but could not stay in that room, it was uninhabitable. We left with no refund. We were told that the person working didn't have the authority to issue a refund, we would have to call the GM monday. GM dodged calls, never available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma Wa

Close to what we needed

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very unsatisfied. Bathroom had no place to hang towels or anything. Toilet kept running. Paint was peeling around the bathroom sink as well as the caulking. No waste basket. No access to call the front desk. No maid service the next day and the only clean the room and replace the towels once a week. I had to take my towels down to laundry room and put they in the dryer myself before they would give me new ones. The TV would cut out every 10 mins. Had people hanging out side our door yelling and screaming all night and smoking by our door. I would never recommend this place to anyone not even a dog. The picture and information on the website are not true of how they look.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: Overall condition and security
The hotel staff was great. But, the hotel itself Not so much. The room itself had a smell of urin, the carpeting was well worn, and well past time to replace. The hotel itself has many week to week renters and there were many people just " hanging out" giving the appearance of a not safe or secure environment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Disgusting and Scary

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: not a thing
Cons: the hotel needs to be demolished
Location: location was good but hotel was disgusting.
When I arrived there were numerous people hanging outside and inside the stairwell and it looked to me that it was either a drug hookup or a prostitution hookup. there was garbage piled up inside the stairwell by the elevator and there were young kids running around and one of them could not locate a parent. the room smelled and was so dirty that I went and checked out immediately as I would of rather slept in a park than sleep in that hotel. I walked in the room door and walked back out. I would never ever ever recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from philly

Be prepared

Posted Jun 11, 2017
The hotel looks like it falls inline with a few of the nicer hotels in the strip looks can be deceiving. The hotel staff was very accommodating but unfortunately the unwelcoming riff wrath some of the guest and locals bring can be scary. My room was located on the backside of the hotel where I witnessed open drug deals, customers using illegal drugs and prostitution. This is a nice property but security and management needs to step up their game. If your not familiar with this lifestyle please don't book here because you will not be comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was happy to go to be with family. Was not happy with people out all night walking and talking loud in front of my room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b.c.,canada

cheap city hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: leaving and seeing it in my mirror
Cons: lots
Location: easy to get to off highway
got room in back,room next door had big sign on door that said knock before entering,and people were entering it and others all night.use your own judgement on what was going on.floor in room was sticky so we left our shoes on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

DON'T go there.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Price but it comes with a bigger price. Close to the interstate .
Cons: Gut the place .
At fist the area was not good lot's of homeless people hanging around , while checking in some drug addict dropped his needle in front of the office. The room smelled so bad that we asked housekeeping for air freshener , it did not help we had to buy something at the store.The carpets were filthy. Strange people hanging around all the time , the guy next door cussed at his girlfriend / wife and left with his buddy to go do what they do?? People never seems to sleep talking loud at night probably drunk or high on weed. We had to leave earlier than what we booked and was glad to leave . When I called our checkout in I was told to talk to Expedia about a refund Expedia said talk to Crossland , Crossland said NO. So I am just posting my experience of my stay there. I will never go back even if they give me a month free. NO thank you.