Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Nov 26, 2016
No coffee in rooms, had to go down to office to get coffee .. no creamer !! Vending machines only took cards!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Experience at Crossland Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Except for Trinity, who had an attitude over the phone, the hotel staff were friendly.
Cons: Update the rooms. Get coffee makers for the rooms.
Location: The hotel I stayed in was located in Puyallup, WA
There were cob webs in the bathroom and when I informed hotel staff that my toilet was backed up and asked that the cleaning team unclog it, it was not done, therefore my use of a necessity was extremely limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sedro Woodley

do the fair

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was small and extremely hard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth paying

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Looking for convenient stay and cheaper stay it's the best one
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Hard beds, small rooms, no kitchen utensils or dishes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oroville, CA

OK place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Elevator, quiet, large parking lot.
Cons: Public trash cans; accessible plug ins for devices.
Location: Have to drive about 2 miles for decent restaurants. Charming down-town setting is expensive but interesting to explore.
Out of the way location, no easy access to I-5 or other freeways. Great place for long term customers; large parking area, many rooms, elevator to 2nd and 3rd floors; fridge, microwave and stove all work. Low pressure shower that doesn't wet/rinse long hair well. I liked my room, the bed was hard as sleep on a rock, but it was spacious and clean (despite wear stains on carpet). I did not like that there were no public trash cans and trash bags were smelling up the stair corridors. Internet access was decent and good TV reception with lots of popular channels. The area is quiet, the staff friendly and helpful and security conscious. It was a pretty location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

My room had fleas, Dirty sheets, etc.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Everything
The room was infested with fleas. The sheets were dirty. Room had nothing done to it the next day, bed unmade, wet towels still in the shower. For a place with a stove, ref., and sink, all that was in the kitchen was a dish towel. No pots and pans, dishes or utensils. Nothing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting dirty!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: CLEAN YOUR FACILITIES! Handsoap, towels, anything would be an improvement. Even an airfreshner
I had stayed at this hotel 3 years ago and it was kept well and was pleasant. When we returned this past trip, the room was filthy, water leaking on the floor by the sink, A/C didn't work and there was such a horrible smell we asked to be moved. Unfortunately there were no rooms available (I believe because of special online pricing considering the place wasn't even half full) so we were stuck. There wasn't any handsoap, or any soaps and we had to ask for towels. We actually checked for bed bugs, it was that bad... The staff was very nice though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: It had a cute kitchen.
Cons: The bed could be softer-dishes in the kitchen-more pillows on the bed-updated TV-more towels in the bathroom.
Location: the location was fine.
The bed was very uncomfortable, not enough pillows. TV was small.
4 out of 5
by fujiama from las vegas

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
first night ac didn't work at all in the room!!! I called front desk and was told I have to waitr till 7am the next morning for someone to look into it! there was no other room to swap me out into. I called next morning and they sent a worker and she fixed it!! thank goodness. I asked her to please have the manger follow up with me . I called on mopnday and left a message for manager. he did return my call. I appreciate that! front desk clerk thjat checked me in was very professional and great!! thank you also to the worker that fixed the ac. I love the location the hotel is at. and I will be a returning customer! thanks foe taking care of the customer