Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better then expected

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Did not raise rates $30 to $50 for Holiday weekend.
Location: Close to Pacific Raceway and Horse racing.
Great staff - small bathroom - average breakfast for this price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in is at 3?????

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Rude front desk, crappy beds continental was dried bread/bagels, no milk for cereal, Im suprised there was 1/2&1/2 for coffee. I made the reservation 3 months prior but if I had the option would have slept on the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Poor cleanliness of the room and surrounding area. I found leftover food in the mini fridge from a previous customer and overall the room was not well cleaned. Wi-fi was non-functional throughout my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My job requires travel

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Orbitz
I am working nights in the area on a road project and need to sleep during the day. They checked me in early and didn't bug me. The clientele there is a little rough around the edges, but I survived.
4 out of 5
by renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Everything was ok until I woke up. bed bug bites

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great until I woke up Sunday morning with nasty bed bug bites. It is 3 days later and still itching from the large welts on my upper body
2 out of 5
by James

What can you expect for $66.73 a night?

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
I listened to the trains all night! First off, the front desk made a copy of my drivers license. When I ask what was done with the copy, I was told that it was kept on file. I'm getting more and more particular about my private information! I asked that it be shredded after I checked out the next day. I had a meeting in Auburn first thing the next morning and did not wish to put up with the I-5 horrifying morning commute. I pick this particular hotel because it was the cheapest, I just needed some place to hang my hat for the one night. The free breakfast in the morning consisted of Fruit Loops cereal, toast with butter peanut butter and jelly, orange juice, apple juice and coffee. The orange juice was really very good, i'd have to say that was the high point of my experience there. But really, what can one expect for $66.73 a night.
5 out of 5
by Walter

Highly Recommended

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
I highly recommend this hotel for a very nice outing couple... Staffs were very friendly and cleanliness is awesome. Beds were very comfortable too...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plumbing issues

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel was stained on both the sheets and the floors. Had to plunge the toilet every time you used it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels