Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Hotel is out dated!

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel is outdated, the room was ok but very cheep furniture and bed was hard and lumpy! The hotel staff was high on marijuana. We could smell it as soon as we walked in the lobby. There were also prostitutes hanging out in the lobby that were being "friendly" to the truck drivers. Toilet did not flush. Was there 2 days and did not fix it! Was right next to train tracks and was very noisy!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we take all reviews very seriously and have looked into these matters. We are in the process of starting renovations. We have all new employees and management, please rest assured we do have strict guidelines for employees and guests. We enforce the non smoking policy, which includes vaping. The truck lot next door is disassociated with our property. We would have appreciated the opportunity to assess the situation and conditions will you were on property. Nevertheless we have discussed issues with our team members and reviewed surveillance cameras, our goal is to ensure our guests will be happy with their stay. And please do give our front desk immediate feedback and the chance to resolve any and all issues during the time of your stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Affordable rate
Cons: More towels
We stayed for 2 nights. Overall was an ok experience. The attendant was nice and our room is clean. We know what to expect so we didn't get disappointed when we get to see the hotel (the hotel looks better in the pictures).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted May 9, 2017
Small rooms. We were invaded by ants. Got moved to a different room and ants showed up there too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wenatchee

Perfect for the price

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We weren't going to be there long and needed a clean bed and shower. That's what it was nothing fancy but i was most disappointed with the breakfast. Served in a dark room with little amounts of food. The biscuit and gravel was the worst i have ever tasted. It was like the same gravy had been reheated all week and smelt horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs!!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Our room had bed bugs! Left immediately after I found bugs crawling on pillow as soon as we got in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We have many guidelines and procedures​ we follow. We have no bed bug issues and have Orkin service our property regularily. We have reports confirming no issues with our property​. We would appreciate some contact info to confirm your stay at our hotel. Perhaps this review is meant for a different property? Please contact the hotel directly to help alleviate any concerns or questions. Thanks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
very helpful staff specially the front desk but the building is too old and it stinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Please contact us directly to provide more feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely disgusting

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This was the worst hotel experience I've ever had. We pulled into the parking lot where we met a couple who said they would not be staying there after all. They were given two different rooms and did not approve of either. We decided to give it a try anyways and walked in the lobby, where we could hear two employees talking badly about various people. We checked in and the lady at the counter told us that the room we paid for was not clean, so we were downgraded and had to pay the same price. When we checked out the room it was repulsive. The bed had an old blood stain on a sheet, and there was hair in the bed. The floors had not been vacuumed or swept. We looked at the bathroom and the sink had old coffee, and the toilet still had a woman's period blood splattered on the bowl. The Windows were dirty and the microwave was broken. It was beyond disgusting. I can't believe a company would offer a room in that condition. We looked at other hotels in the area but they were all booked so we had to stay. But I will never recommend them to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for any inconvenience no issues were reported. We have replayed video for the day and no issues were reported. By posting an anonymous review without reporting issue, this does not give us the opportunity to address any issues. We are under new management, have been deep cleaning, and starting to revamp the property. We are aware that many former guests are upset with our new policies, non smoking, and that we were no longer pet friendly. I would not stay in such a room that you have described and would not expect my customers to either. Please feel free to contact us directly to share your name and situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to work great staff

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Work is close and people keep to themself and the front desk both night and day staff are agreat
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, as Choice we pride ourselves in customer service. Please stay with us again as we go through a total hotel transformation.