Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Disappointing...

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Upon arrival to the hotel for check-in front desk clerk was very polite...
Cons: * Uphold a high standard of cleaning, repair of cracked paint, silicon in and making of beds * Exchange damaged furniture, door, broken pen on table
Location: Mall and many shops nearby
Old banged and scratched up furniture... old carpet... bathroom had hair in it... door lock missing... kicked in damage of bathroom door. Broken pen on table... Bed was not made correctly and seemed like the cleaning personnel was unmotivated to do things to standard. Upon check-out front desk clerk was listening to Arabic music... was very irritating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Dimas, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Low cost, fit my budget.
Cons: The hallway smells smoke that need to clean up.
Location: Near by stores and restaurants.
I enjoyed the area, near by stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Convenient and quiet.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Location: Close to stores and restaurants.
We had a short stay, but everything worked fine. The breakfast was limited, but okay. Internet was in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Federal way wa

The first room we go was such a mess beer bottles

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Beer bottles everywhere and trashed. So we had to go back and let them know so then we got another room. The blanket had cigarette holes and smelled so bad..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ghetto

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Ghetto The girl at front desk looked miserable It did not feel good to be there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

ugly experience

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: personnel
Location: nothing good
I booked online this hotel based on the area where I was at the moment. I got to the hotel at 930pm, about 1030 I called the front desk and told them that the air conditioning wasn't working. The lady on the phone told me that she was the only one there, that I should open the windows. I asked her if she could change me to another room, she said she wasn't authorized to do so. It was about 83 degrees that night, my 2 little one and I had a horrible night. In the morning when i called the front desk from my room to ask for a refund, "Brandon" said that i had to wait 3 days until the manager shows up for work. so I called Expedia, and the representative told me that she contacted reception, and "Brandon" was very rude to her. After she took care of my problem, and he agreed for a refund I left. One hour later i realized that i left one of my rings at the table of the room, ( i couldn't put on because my fingers were swollen and decided to leave it to put it on before leaving the room) I called the front desk and told Brandon what happened and he said he would call back, i called them back within 3 hours and he said "sorry, no ring" In my mind i knew that they wouldn't give me my ring back because they had to refund me the money. So, yes ugly experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
This hotel smelled so bad, our sheets had mysterious stains and breakfast was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great place for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We were looking for something safe and inexpensive and that's what we got. Front desk staff was helpful getting us a room that didn't smell like smoke. Second room was great and it met our expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Dirty, shabby hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
This hotel is feels icky and dirty. I stayed because I was too exhausted to move and the bed and carpet seemed clean. Other than that, I didn't want to touch anything at all. The shower smelled of urine. The drapes were installed in such a way that it was impossible to close them. The walls and hallways were filthy. Staff looked like they just rolled out of bed and on check in, she didn't even look like she belonged there - she wasn't even wearing a uniform. I literally would have been better off sleeping in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
AC was marginal. Shower lousy and the breakfast skimpy.