Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Disappointing...

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Upon arrival to the hotel for check-in front desk clerk was very polite...
Cons: * Uphold a high standard of cleaning, repair of cracked paint, silicon in and making of beds * Exchange damaged furniture, door, broken pen on table
Location: Mall and many shops nearby
Old banged and scratched up furniture... old carpet... bathroom had hair in it... door lock missing... kicked in damage of bathroom door. Broken pen on table... Bed was not made correctly and seemed like the cleaning personnel was unmotivated to do things to standard. Upon check-out front desk clerk was listening to Arabic music... was very irritating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Dimas, Ca

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Low cost, fit my budget.
Cons: The hallway smells smoke that need to clean up.
Location: Near by stores and restaurants.
I enjoyed the area, near by stores and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Convenient and quiet.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Location: Close to stores and restaurants.
We had a short stay, but everything worked fine. The breakfast was limited, but okay. Internet was in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Bad hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on CheapTickets
Owner was very rude. Did not feel wanted or welcome there
3 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Federal way wa

The first room we go was such a mess beer bottles

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Beer bottles everywhere and trashed. So we had to go back and let them know so then we got another room. The blanket had cigarette holes and smelled so bad..
3 out of 5
by Valerie from Atlanta

First experience with Econo Lodge in Federal Way W

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great until housekeeping said bedding duvet was not to be changed everyday and that there were no extras. Clean blankets and sheets had hair in them. Breakfast selection in the morning needs help. Should of been more of a selection than raisin bran, froot loops, oatmeal, honey bun, mini muffins, and bananas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels