Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife

Nice room and fun casino

Posted Jan 9, 2017
All the slots we love...had so much fun. Left with more money than we came with so a plus!! Very convenient to get to the room from the casino. The room was very clean. The smoke was a little much in the room but was very quiet. The staff is very friendly. We had a grest time.We will go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Got a room but cant get in

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Cons: Property is old and needs upgrade.
Having stayed at this property before, I don't expect luxury. I expect the basics, because that is what you will get. I do, however, expect to be able to get into my room. After several attempts with keys, maintenance had to get a master key to override the electronic door lock to let me in my room. Would not have been an issue, just get a different room-right? Except my belongings were already in the room. 30 minutes of me standing in the hallway waiting. Not even an apology from management. As I said the basics, except in this case they lacked basic courtesy and respect for the guest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle service intervals are not frequent.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
No bottled water supply in the room.. Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Place, Had Fun..

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Cons: Dinner service needs to be improved on in our opinion
Check in was good, Friendly people, Dinner upstairs was Good but the Service could have been Better, all in all it was a good time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking rooms - reek like cigarettes

Posted Dec 12, 2016
These are non smoking rooms but they all reek like cigarettes because the smoke from the casino leakes through the elevator. Was not notified about this on expedia and I did not end up staying at the hotel because of this. Even on the top floor it was bad. Staff would not approve refund, they're rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Fun Hotel with Great Food!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Tatoosh restaurant, friendliness of staff and room amenities.
Location: Relatively close to Everything - Mt. Rainier, Downtown, Space Needle, Football and Baseball fields. Only 2 1/2 hour drive to Canadian border.
Our stay was great! Very nice amenities! Tatoosh restaurant on the 3rd floor has a Fabulous Chef! Ate there several times and even had family (locals) come and join us for breakfast. Everyone was pleased with their selections. Eggs Benedict in particular, was my favorite! The staff was friendly and efficient. Added fun with the gambling, it was a wonderful stay and we Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No card tables

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and room was clean
Cons: Get card tables
The staff was nice and room was clean but I came to play cards and had to ride bus to sister casino for card tables.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointed

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The coffee was good. Right off the freeway. Room was large
Cons: Service was comparable to McDonalds. Fast and with a smile if you didn't ask any questions! Questions like, are you showing the UFC fight here? Where can I cash in my voucher... then you got a lot of blank stairs!! Commercials made the place seem nice! It was absolutely not a nice place, in fact it felt a little rough for my taste... the crowed was less than friendly and I was grabbed at a few times... won't be back! PS.... if you love 70's style rooms this is your place! And if you love to hear everything your neighbors and people in the hall are whispering about!!!
Location: I asked the front desk this question and the answer was... I'm not sure....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

For a weekend getaway...

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: It had comfortable beds, WiFi and nice TVs so you had things to do besides gamble.
Cons: Rooms are old looking. Our view was of the air conditioning system outside and it was a little noisy. We had rented a suite too.
Location: The location has restaurants nearby and grocieries. Of course both them and their main casino have gambling. Movie theaters are about 8 miles away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Smokers paradise

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Fast food places, truckers, traffic and lot lizards is all I really saw.
If you're into penny slots and excessive smoke filling your lungs and burning your eyes day & night, then this is the place for you.