Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
One night. Small pool. Free WiFi. I'm just adding additional text to satisfy the review censors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Brooke Bourn, Hotel Management
Thanks Jim! We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary wifi and had a great experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Puyallup! Thank you, Brooke Bourn General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Location is a little far away from Tacoma but it is a nice hotel.
It was a quick trip-everything went well! I attended a music performance at UPS.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Brooke Bourn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Puyallup and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel for your next visit to UPS! Thank you, Brooke Bourn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

No internet

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I booked a hotel at fairfield. On my way i received a call from expedia stating hotel was overbooked and i had been place at a different hotel. The new hotel was further away from where i needed to be so my uber was more expensive. In addition the room had no internet access so i could not get any work done. I will never use expedia again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Brooke Bourn, Hotel Management
We understand how stressful traveling can be and we are very sorry to hear that we were not able to accommodate your stay here at the Fairfield. I hope you'll give us another opportunity to serve you should you travels bring you back to Puyallup. Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very comfortable rooms and great breakfast. I will stay here again when visiting Puyallup.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by Brooke Bourn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield. We are happy to see that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and complimentary breakfast...the most important meal of the day! We look forward to welcoming you back to Puyallup soon! Thank you,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Loved it - just what we were hoping for. Clean, comfortable and well-maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Brooke Bourn, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback! We are very pleased to hear that you "loved" your experience with us and that the hotel was just what you needed for your trip. Please come visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Convenient location

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice quiet and decent breakfast selection. Accommodating staff. Nice indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Brooke Bourn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and indoor pool! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Puyallup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight getaway

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to.
Location: Great place to stay when attending the Washington State Fair.
Friendly staff, clean room, and great amenities. Check in was quick and easy. Staff went out of way to look up my rewards account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Amazing customer service and very clean rooms! Updated amenities as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Brooke Bourn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Fairfield Inn & Suites during your next visit to Puyallup! Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Amazing Staff

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Bed was firm. Room was very nice. Hotel staff was over the top nice. Treated us an our kids very well with lots of smiles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by Brooke Bourn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites in Puyallup! We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that our staff was "over the top nice"! With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We hope that you visit us again soon!