Ratings based on 823 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I was able to come in as "late arrival" and they treated me well. The room was very good and beds were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Clean, Kind, Good Service

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Got an excellent deal on this room. Breakfast was great with a good selection and well attended. My room was clean, comfortable, and easily accessible. Even though has close access to the high way it was nice and quiet inside. Downtown Seattle is within 25-45 min depending on traffic and Tacoma is close as well. Very enjoyable stay at a reasonable price. Friendly and helpful staff. I even extended my stay an extra night! Definitely will make use of this place again when in the area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trucks and trains

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I can sum it all up with you don't want a room by the train tracks. Very loud, can feel the vibration in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent value for a great hotel.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Gymnastics and swimming championships brought us to the area from Canada and moat hotels were full. We booked here last minute and what a treat. The room was big, clean and quiet. The staff were so kind and helpful. We have multiple wrestling teams sharing the hotel with us and 1) we never heard them and 2) there was always enough food at the included breakfast. We would stay here again next year for our meet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from renton

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great value for the price. Nice staff, clean room, good breakfast. I recommend this hotel if staying in Auburn. The location is handy to shopping and the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Nice and quiet
Cons: Extra blankets
Location: Close to a lot of things.
Beds are harder than we like. The blankets were a little to light-my husband was cold all night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Strange people lurking around. Smoking right outside of entrance. Foul smell in hallway. Floors in room not vacuumed. No where to park and you feel safe about your vehicle. Have severe allergies, ask for a room that has NOT had pets in it, reply from front desk; "well all are rooms have animals in them.... I should have left right then, but was running late for a function I had to attend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Cons: My key card had to be reprogrammed twice. Annoying but easily fixed
I have stayed here before and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hotel was closed to stores. The staff that works for the hotel were kind and were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Other than the trains this a very nice hotel with food and convenience stores near by. Friendly staff