Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Do not stay here.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The hotel staff was very rude when we arrived, we did not have warm showers throughout the entire duration of our stay despite multiple calls and trips to the front desk only to be told maintenance was on the way but they never came. They would take out towels every day and not bring us replacements for hours because they ran out of fresh ones. And there was unmentionable stains on both of our comforters. Keep your best interests in mind and do not stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MICHELLE from Shelton

Better than expected.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
My hotel room was a last minute thing and there was only a few hotels to choose from: Really expensive or Super cheap. I went with the super cheap one since I would only be in the room for about 5 hours. I was expecting it to be dirty, ran down and scummy but it wasn't at all. Honestly it was not that bad of a room for the price. I would book a room there again if I needed to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kim from Washington

Not worth the price...

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was nice and helpful. The towels were stained, the bathroom had mold growing on ceiling and walls, the mattress was hard, and the water was either freezing cold or boiling hot. Would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
When we went to our room there were tables all over the beds, it smelled in the room, the window was open. We were given another room when we called and it was okay but not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was much better than the surrounding hotels as far as appearance. The staff were polite and helpful. I will probably stay here again if I have to travel back to this area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guest House need remodeled

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Hotel is needing many updates and repairs. The bath fan is loud, heater would not keep room warm. Shower head does not have much pressure. Curtains were not on the hooks. It is loud from trucks coming and going. If you want a cheap room to take shower this is it. Breakfast area not appearing and not much selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was great and would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Not a nice place. Bed looked slept in and sagged. Shady area also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in busy area

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Carpet stunk in room, wallpaper peeling off wall, nasty permanent stain in toilet, noise all night - staff was re doing carpet? Front desk girl was unfriendly.