Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tweakers & Dirty

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Scary, dirty, and smells. Cops were there when we arrived with a drugged out woman. Lighting was exposed and outlets not covered. Fire hazard. Loud and not ever going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Clean. Cost was within my budget.
Location: Tacoma Dome
Clean. Room was tight fit for 2 beds but was fine for short term and cost. Easy to get to from freeway and quick to Tacoma dome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fife wa

old hotel crawling with rats and filth

Posted Feb 6, 2017
there for a Friday night and saturday night. spent half the time watching my vehicle . alot of traffic going in and out all hours. and people fighting and yelling in parking lot at 1am. saw rats in the parking lot . running under cars . several of them . horribly dirty hotel. everything outdated . walls need repair and paint. and door hinges need replacing and everythong needs cleaning. will not be going back to this dump. bed very uncomfortable. back hurting for hours...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not too great.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Still have not gotten deposit back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The malls were just a few minutes drive away. So I liked the location. The room was decent and clean. But it had that old room smell. The pillows were small and the bed wasn't too comfy. The shower wasn't good. It seemed to have a mind of its own. It would be scorching hot and would go freezing cold to scorching hot again. Staff was friendly and helpful. The key cards would stop working so we got locked out a couple times. The gym has old treadmills and a few free weights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
There was something wrong with the plumbing that could have easily resulted in a scalding injury. It was bad enough that I requested an alternate room for a morning shower which was provided but the room I was given had the exact same problem. I never could figure out why it was the way it was but it was dangerous and when I explained the problem to the staff they didn't seem overly concerned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

A Dump by any Measurement

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The fact that I've checked out and will never go back is a positive.
Cons: A total gutting might be in order.
Location: Nothing to note.
I realize that the area where this hotel is located does not require first rate establishments and was prepared for that. However, this was much worse than I expected. Heater was so loud I had to turn it off to sleep and it was freezing while I was there. Patches in the walls and doors (looks like I made the repairs!). Lighting terrible. Laundry room was disgusting. On a positive side the front desk staff was pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Maid had to be reminded everyday to leave clean wash rags and soap
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be Leary!!!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
First of all it needs to be remodeled and refurbished , Very dingy. Staff is not considerate. When we checked in they said they had to have both myself and my husbands ID, so my husband got out of car to bring his ID, I had already given mine to the clerk. The second night there they locked us out of room because they couldn't find my ID....this didn't sound right to me, and I refused to give it again until they found the one I had given them. So at 11:30 pm they wake us up saying they must have my ID right now, because the police always come to check who was staying at the Motel....really!!! We were traveling across the US and gone for a month...visiting relatives in Washington. We stayed in many different hotels and motels and never had to give a second ID. It sounded fishy to me, now they have both our Ids and credit card....set up for Identity theft , well I am watching my credit card to make sure they don't use it again. No I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels