Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Federal Way hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The staff and the convenient location.
Staff went out of their way to print bus schedule for us. Very courteous, friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vista, CA

Lovely hotel, great amenities

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: It had a great free breakfast, free coffee/fresh lemonade in lobby all day long, indoor pool/spa, full gym, close to shopping and restaurants, movies.
Cons: Weather?
Location: It's across the street from a huge shopping mall. Restaurants, movie theater and some shops in the immediate area.
We stayed here so my husband could attend the drag races at Pacific Speedway. Staff was wonderful. Ladies at the front desk were very helpful and accommodating. One loaned me her personal umbrella so I could walk to the corner for lunch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane,Wa.

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great hotel close to freeways and all of Federal Way.Rooms are clean and kept up,will stay here every time I am in this area.Entire hotel is very nice and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beginning from the amazing front counter staff who were so welcoming, to the complimentary coffee, iced water and cookies, and incredibly clean room and fabulous breakfast - who could ask for more?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE

Posted Jul 22, 2016
UN HOTEL MUY BIEN UBICADO Y TRANQUILO, EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room was great, breakfast was delicious and the entire staff was helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed the fruit infused water!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel for family travel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel staff was so pleasant and always smiling. I can't believe this hotel is only 2.5 stars and another local hotel is 3 stars. We'll stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Satisfied

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I will stay here any chance I get!! Very clean, comfortable and the breakfast was satisfyingly good..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. The buffet was nice too. It was a little crowded but cleared up pretty quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good value and location!

Posted May 25, 2016
My family and I spent a long weekend here while travelling into Seattle to see the sights. Staying here was great for us because it was way more affordable than staying in Seattle and the drive back and forth was manageable . The staff at the hotel were excellent, our room was clean and cozy and the breakfast was great! There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby as well. I would definitely stay here again!