Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem

Had a nice small pool and hot tub

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: breakfast, hot tub
Location: Seattle
Just off the freeway in a location where the rooms facing the freeway were still quiet. The warm breakfast had many options from eggs, a daily meat, waffle makers, oatmeal, cereals, and pastries. The pool and hot tub were perfect for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
This hotel has many excellent things-cleanness, location, friendly staff, store.. 120% recommendation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
enjoyable stay (staff was very friendly & very helpful)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Quality and proximity to desired area is ideal for my needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Pleasure :)

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stay here when visiting with family. My only complaint is we check in late and usually always get the handicapped room. That is usually not my first choice but I am guessing it might be because we are late getting in or because I book on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Clean & quiet

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Location good for us, quiet, clean, and safe
Location: Near I-5 and a big shopping area
Desk staff were very nice and took good care of us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price for family getaway

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We came for a quick getaway, to use the pool and enjoy breakfast in bed. All expectations met!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Great Staff and Great Location

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We left the hotel we had booked and went online to find yours. Hamptons are always our favorites but WOW, so happy we switched and so happy we found you. Hotel location is fantastic, staff was very nice. Convenient location.....all good! Thank you for great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel very conveniently near where I needed to be for a family get together. Extremely welcoming and helpful staff when I needed to make an emergency change and stay an extra couple of days. Great breakfast, comfy beds, quiet and clean everything!