Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Beginning from the amazing front counter staff who were so welcoming, to the complimentary coffee, iced water and cookies, and incredibly clean room and fabulous breakfast - who could ask for more?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEXICO

ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE

Posted Jul 22, 2016
UN HOTEL MUY BIEN UBICADO Y TRANQUILO, EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room was great, breakfast was delicious and the entire staff was helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed the fruit infused water!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel for family travel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The hotel staff was so pleasant and always smiling. I can't believe this hotel is only 2.5 stars and another local hotel is 3 stars. We'll stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely Satisfied

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I will stay here any chance I get!! Very clean, comfortable and the breakfast was satisfyingly good..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Great hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Nice, clean hotel. The buffet was nice too. It was a little crowded but cleared up pretty quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good value and location!

Posted May 25, 2016
My family and I spent a long weekend here while travelling into Seattle to see the sights. Staying here was great for us because it was way more affordable than staying in Seattle and the drive back and forth was manageable . The staff at the hotel were excellent, our room was clean and cozy and the breakfast was great! There are lots of restaurants and shops nearby as well. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Hotel

Posted May 19, 2016
I can't recommend this hotel enough, I have stayed there over 5 times now and each time I am welcomed like I had just left. Paula who works on the front desk goes above and beyond to make the stay pleasant and inviting. Hotel is close to many good food options try RAM restaurant next to the hotel. Good shopping at the commons nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close To Everything -

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Close to everything and anything.
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants, shopping mall, movies and the freeway to take you even more places.
Hotel is close to the freeway, many restaurants options, shopping and basically anything you would need. Breakfast was excellent, different choices everyday. Staff, as always, was very pleasant and attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really good breakfast

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast. Good hotel for sports teams in the seattle area
Cons: Tell guests about 20% discount at Ram Rest next door Allow Hilton Honor points for booking through expedia/ etc
Location: Close to ocean/ ball parks
Nice Hotel close to ocean and ball parks. Very easy access off of I5