Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Old hotel with thin walls, air/fans that don’t work and no parking. Staff was wonderful and they are remodeling - however won’t stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Posted May 7, 2018
Very clean and room was large. Beds were very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted Apr 30, 2018
We came in from out of town for a funeral, the staff were wonderful in accommodating our early arrival. They were so friendly and willing to go out of their way to help with anything we needed. The rooms where clean and comfortable. The location was somewhat hard to get to, but would definitely come back in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Posted Apr 13, 2018
friend I was travelling with forgot his cell phone in the hotel room. By the time he realized this he was back home in Vancouver B.C. He phoned the hotel and they confirmed it was there but he needed to email with an authorization to return and a charge card number. This was done on Saturday night. When he had not received it by Monday afternoon he called the hotel again and found out it had not been sent yet! As of Thursday night he still has not received it . Unacceptable !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dump!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
This hotel is disgusting! If you want to meet homeless people or have your car broken into, this is the place to be. On top of not being in a safe area, there are stains all over on the carpet, my room had bugs crawling in the tub and the hotel staff refused to give me my money back when I didn't want to stay there. Do not stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Road noise and loud cars too much!!

Posted Mar 7, 2018
This hotel is on a very busy road with an intersection out front. It seems like everyone who drove by had a loud car and it was quiet only from 3am to 5am. The room decor was old with peeling wallpaper around the window, cracked tile and grout around the jacuzzi and stains on the carpet. I stayed three nights and the maids never once came to my room. I could live without someone making the bed or having fresh towels but my waste bins were overflowing. Never will I stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough lodging; needs better customer service

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Pros: convenient location
Cons: customer service
Could not find reservation at check in; hassled guest about wanting to stay an extra day