Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

2nd stay disappointing

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Staff is good.
Cons: Rooms need to freshened up, deodorized.
Stayed at this location 2 years ago and was very pleased so when I was requested in Tacoma again, decided to stay again. Staff is very pleasant, but rooms show their age now. Room did not smell fresh, but musty. Just not the same.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean, well maintained, staff was very friendly, room was gorgeous and spacious, breakfast was delicious with lots of options, 12pm checkout
Location: Tacoma dome is close by and there are lots of options for restaurants close by as well
We booked this hotel as it was close to Tacoma Dome and we were in town for one night to see a concert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and pool were reasons we chose this hotel, and it did not disappoint.
Location: We discovered the Chambers Bay trail system (about 20 minutes away), beautiful scenery on the sound.
Well located near Pacific Lutheran University (10 minutes). We stayed here while dropping our child off at college. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Hotel was very quiet on a weekend.
4 out of 5
by Claudia

Consistently comfortable, friendly and convenient

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, great breakfast, clean, comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reardan

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beds were the best we've had in a hotel in a long time! Could use some parking lot cleaning, but hotel and room were very clean! Breakfast was standard , would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Dana from Upstate NY

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Nice breakfast selection. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but does need some upgrading

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Rooms was clean but has seen some use staff was helpful and friendly our stay was good a good value would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel overall was nice. Room and bathroom were clean. Bed was so comfy!!! Breakfast was plenty and varied offering lots of options. However, breakfast area is small and kitchen staff was minimal for how busy it was. All the staff we encountered was so nice and friendly. Alexia at check in was just wonderful. I did not like the immediate neighborhood much, didn't feel safe but had no problems and it was close to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Vilma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels