Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double check what they are charging onto your card

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We were told that there was a $50 deposit for the stay in addition to what we paid expedia. Ok no problem, except the next morning after we check out I notice the hotel charged us $136. Couldn't get an answer about why this happened just that the money would go back in. And the extra money withdrawn is no big deal. Luckily expedia made up for the hotels mistake.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable motel close to the freeway.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location off the freeway and only a short drive to busy downtown Seattle. Bed was very comfortable and it comes with breakfast.
Cons: I would like to see the bathroom tub area cleaned up and broken tile repaired. Definite lack of maintenance.
Location: There are many activities nearby like going to Mt. Rainer National Park, Seattle waterfront, Mariner Baseball and Seahawk Football games.
We used this as home base to go to Seattle and the Olympic National Park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach Ca

This was a bad experience and I will never go back

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 2 rooms and that is the only thing
Cons: Everything, new training, procedures etc
They charged my Credit Card 3 Times. Attitudes were 2 out of scale of 1-10 Every day we had to get a new card to open the door. We stayed 5 days and they couldnt get the card to work more then 24 hours almost like it was a daily check in. Then tried to blame us. I travel allot and am aware that the cards need to stay away from cell phones and other items. Worst service I ever had!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Better than I expected.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Overall, it was pretty good. We stayed one night during the middle of our roadtrip. Some of the reviews i read before booking the room made me nervous, but it turned out fine. PROS: Our room/suite was really spacious. For the suites, they put put two adjoining rooms together. For our family of six, we had 2 queen beds on one side, plus a bathroom and our own tv, and the other side we had a sofa bed and table and another bathroom and fridge and microwave. It was way more spacious than expected. CONS: The carpet was pretty stained. Wasn't sure if it had been vacuumed since the last visitors. It really could've used a shampooing. Or spot cleaning. The breakfast was ok. Not the worst nor the best we've had. At least it was available (better than no breakfast). Our kids didn't wake up in time to go for the breakfast (we checked in late the night before), but it was decent. Enough to start your day. Overall, worth the low price we paid for our one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

very nice stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: big rooms clean
Cons: the Hispanic girl in the front counter, so rude.
Location: wild waves chuckie cheese
the girl in the front end needs to be fired, she was rude every single time we encountered her. No matter what we asked she was so rude and quick with an answer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Run down hotel in need of updates.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We booked a suite with two queen beds and a sleeper sofa. We got two double beds and a futon that made a twin size "bed". Not nearly big enough for all of our travelers. Rooms are outdated and need a lot of improvement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort hotel!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Bed was old, worn and uncomfortable. Sheets and blanket were thin and worn. Advertised wifi which was non existent in room, you had to be in the lobby to use wifi. Staff said they never get complaints about wifi, however several guests we spoke with in back area had same problem. Room supplies were meager, almost had to beg front desk for a couple of extra towels to swim, and then have a couple in room to shower with. Both guests ended swim with a skin rash after using hot tub and pool. Continental breakfast was reasonable. Parking area was good and was free. Hope you enjoy your stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Always out of items

Posted Aug 1, 2016
They gave us 4 towels and we had 6 reserved to stay in the suit, found hair on the bed, air conditioner was dirty and room smelled. Was to be a non smoking room. They didn't have extra towels when asked and no extra sheets. Price was good, continental bfk was good. People were nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Don't believe the pictures!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We found the room to be very much in need of an update. The carpet was terribly stained and bubbled in places. The bathroom walls had condensation issues. The furniture was torn and stained. The pictures posted online did not match the actual rooms. Even the lobby picture was not representative of reality. The staff at check in were unable to accommodate request to move room to the main floor. It would appear that the hotel also contains long term residents. We noted personal grills and outdoor furniture on the balconies. The hotel is located right next to freeway / something else not explained on the website. It was very noisy and the parking lot not well lite. The staff indicated that there were potential issues with theft and that a security guard was on staff. On the positive side the suite was very large. It was two old hotel rooms combined into one. The sitting area boasted a sleeper sofa and decent tv. And there were two bathrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious and comfortable!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great staff, the room was clean, carpet could have used a good cleaning but over all it was clean and comfortable. Also had all the amenities like coffee in room, micro, hairdryer, and small fridge. Enjoyed our stay!