Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great quiet hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
This hotel was very clean and comfortable place to stay for a week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. Very friendly staff. We'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice, modern, clean facility

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: 5 minutes from I-5. 20 minutes to Seattle. Gas station and Dennys restaurant on either side, one big parking lot. White River Amphitheater 5 miles
Picked hotel because of central location between Seattle and work site in Enumclaw. When I arrived parking lot seemed small, so I wondered. Inside was nice, clean and modern. Nice reception area with flatscreen, coffee and cookies. Had room right off elevator. The room had a hardwood type floor for entry and bathroom. Main area huge king bed, newer furniture, flatscreen and a great working desk. Shower was hot and maid did a fantastic job everyday on room. Daily breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Longhorn BBQ and Garcia Family Restaurant are both close and really good places to eat.
In Oct 2016 everything was new, fresh, and clean. Very comfortable room and facility. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small but nice

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: It's Auburn... You probably have a reason to be there
Clean room. But very small. The pool was very small and freezing cold. But hot tub was nice. Ok breakfast. Staff was fine. Overall a good place. Maybe a bit expensive though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious and very new. The breakfast was hot and delicious
Cons: The pool was kind of small. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: It was farther from the airport than we thought.
Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA

Never Again!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Restaurants
I have never stayed in a LaQuinta and there were not many choices in the area when I chose to book this room. I paid through Expedia and the deposit was $100 which was shockingly high for this hotel chain. I have never stayed at any hotel or resort with a deposit that high and I normally stay at more upscale hotels. The room we were given had an adjoining door and we could hear EVERYTHING that the person in the next room said in a normal talking tone. I asked if there were any rooms that were a King that had no adjoining doors and he said no, only on the first floor and they were sold out. I would have never booked this room if I knew it had an adjoining door as I have had problems like this before. The breakfast was not good and the seating was minimal so that there was no room for the guests. The bed was okay, the pillows hard. Our son had a pull out couch bed that was a twin and he said he could feel the coils coming through his back. All the other hotels we stayed in on our visit, the pull out bed was fine. The staff was also rude at check in and at check out. They have a sign saying they want to hear about problems or improvements, but they really don't want to hear it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Upscale for this brand

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything in the room was just right. The wide mirror in the bathroom allows two people to operate at the same time. (My wife takes one hour; I take
Location: The location is close to the major freeways -- you can see it from WA18.
This hotel is tastefully decorated and well maintained. We have stayed at many LaQuinta hotels, none as fine as this one; it seems to be upscale from all the others (and the price is upscale as well).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napavine, WA

LaQuinta Auburn

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The lady at the front desk was exceptional. Called a cab for me and told me it would be twenty minutes. Decided to go to the bar next door for a drink. Cab arrived early and she CAME OVER AND GOT ME!! Where else do you get this kind of service? In addition, she was exceptionally professional and helpful.