Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Staff didn't bother to clean microwave and there was some scientific experiment happening in there. The bathroom smelled like urine. We were the lucky folks who got the room next to the conference center. Unfortunately, whomever designed this put a room adjacent to the center. Wouldn't stay here again although bedding was clean and comfortable so that was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been nice if breakfast is offered earlier at 6am as weekdays (it was served at 7am) so might consider somewhere else next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that our breakfast time isnt more convenient for you. We hope you will descide to stay with us next time you are in the area. Chirstan Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Decent, will recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will return again soon. We value your business! Chirstan Front Desk Supervisor 253-835-4141
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was pretty comfortable, but our room was right next to a very noisy elevator. Woke me several times. Sausage gravy with the breakfast was very good. Breakfast was better than many other places we have stayed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. On behalf of my team I would like to apologize for the inconvience of being roomed next to the elevator. Next time you stay with us I can personally make sure you will not be next to the elevator! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your breakfast was enjoyed. We value your opinion and i will share this with my staff to better improve your stay and others as well. Chirstan Front Desk Supervisor 253-835-4141
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff was helpful with directions and refilled breakfast items. We went down for breakfast at 845.
Cons: The beds very hard and our room had previously been smoked in. There were burn marks on the bathrrom floor and tub
Location: Easy freeway access and lots of food and shopping nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Chirstan Front Desk Supervisor, Hotel Management
On behalf of my team I would like to apologize for the hiccup in your stay regarding your room condition. We are doing our best to update everything quickly and efficiently. We are glad you enjoyed your stay other than that and we hope you will return to us soon next time you are in the area. Chirstan Front Desk Supervisor 253-835-4141
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma wa

Great hotel beautiful room staff not so nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: We had a suite. It was perfect. Felt right at home with a bedroom and full kitchen. The living-room had a very very nice pull out sofa for the kids.
Cons: The front desk staff told my husband our visa card was illegal to use because it wasn't signed. This was 3Days into our stay and we had several rooms we paid for. Made us feel very awkward and so uncomfortable we actually left early. Followed us to our room more than once. One lady yelled at My 2 year old for laughing too Loud in the hallway around 830 pm. Will never go back. Unfortunately because its a beautiful place!
Location: Close to freeway and wild waves. Walmart across the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great and welcoming staff, good room, good location and decent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the terrific review! We appreciate your business and hope you will return soon so we can continue to serve you with superb services! Chirstan Front Desk Supervisor 253-835-4141
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Made us feel like home

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was awesome