Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Bathroom small and needs improvements. The lounge is small and the eggs taste like carboard. Breakfast close at 9:00, so, you have to hurry up just to find a crow it place! After that, the place was ok!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Custer WA

SwimMom says NEVER again

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: Not accuse customers of fasehoods or verifying facts
On July 30, in between swim competition preliminaries & finals, I noticed, just as we were about to leave for championship finals, an unsigned, undated letter on hotel letterhead under our door accusing us of making a racist comment to a maid & that we were no longer welcome at the hotel. I would never make a racist comment! I never even saw a maid. My daughter had to be at pool by 7:30 a.m. When I came back around noon, the room had already been cleaned. We never had interaction with ANYONE! So I demanded to speak with General Manager--who wasn't coming back until Monday & demanded they call him. I explained on the phone I was offended for being falsely accused! He said his maid was so upset about being told "a Muslim was not welcome to clean their room" that she almost walked out. I told him I was so upset about this letter falsely accusing us--a mother and daughter who have stayed there no less than 5 times since December--I would leave if there was any place else to stay on short notice! He asked about a man in my room and I said, "My husband is at home! Clearly you have the wrong room!" We stay there ONLY because it's CLEAN & close to the aquatic center not because it is some lush hotel! I leave a tip for housekeeping when we leave. I thank maids when I have in past met them in the room! I greet maids when we recognize each other from previous visits! I just want a clean, convenient, affordable, quiet, safe place to stay when my kid has a swim meet. After the false fire
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Bugs in the beds!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Loby Staff was nice...
Cons: Pool and Room...
Location: Only stayed one night...close to freeway...did not go anywhere.
pool water was cold...pool water was dirty...room was not ready when we arrived...bed bugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by RN, Hotel Management
After seeing your response we called in a pest control company to inspect and treat our rooms. No bed bugs were found nor was there any evidence of activity. As for the pool water being cold, the temp is kept at 78 degrees we are looking into bumping the temp up a bit. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to aquatic center

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Staff is helpful. Check-in desk receptionist though seemed as if she was just punching a time clock. Her elbow on the counter with her head resting in her hand almost entire time she wasn't typing into computer. Tired? The main reason we stay is for convenience to aquatic center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitsap Washington

Comfortable bed

Posted May 24, 2016
Quick night stay over. Was unremarkable. Nothing great but nothing bad. For a 2.5 star hotel it's probably good. Surprisingly the price was as much as a 3.5 star but they were all booked. Nice breakfast with eggs sausage bacon waffles and we only saw three other guests so seemed to have plenty of roomspace available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Room was supposed to be a non smoking room, but it stunk like old cigarettes and there were burns all over. When we asked to be moved because my daughter has asthma and the smell was bothering her, they would not accommodate us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to restaurants and facilities

Posted May 13, 2016
The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. I was able to get a room the evening I needed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby, MT

Nice Hotel. Good Value for the Money

Posted May 13, 2016
Front desk staff was extremely friendly. Showers were hot and had great pressure. Room was average but comfortable. Cleanliness was the only issue. We found a dry bread crust on the floor between the 2 beds and some dried on "stuff" on the night stand and back of the bathroom door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kari from Federal Way, Washington

Friendly staff and clean

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great