Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Bill Mihalik from Kent

Just Don't

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just a mess from start to end. Desk clerk Les than friendly. Room filthy stains on sheets stains on towels washcloths burn marks on bathtub if didn't Book online I would have ran. too many problems to list left 2 days early lost the money. spend extra 12 Bucks and don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by ZACH from Austin

Good for an inexpensive night

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Front staff was really helpful when I booked. Lot was perfect to park and plug in my RV.
4 out of 5
by Litao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room at a fair price

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very nice staff, the room was very clean and smelled nice, huge tv all at a fair price. Fridge and microwave in room a big bonus.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Portland

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, won't stay here again.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Doors slamming from upstairs, people walking around, making noise all night long. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Not again!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I booked several months in advance. Room was nice, clean and well air conditioned. However after the first night I awoke with several well distinguished bites! Showed manager and the room was fumigated with rubbing alcohol to kill any misquotos. I continued getting bit while I stayed there. By time I left 8 days later, I was pretty much bitten up by bed bugs. Before I left I confronted management again an showed the bites I had gotten. The management reply was;"you'll be okay in a few days!" I have survived the bug bites but have some very good colored marks on my legs, back, buttocks, arms. However my wife didn't get bit once!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconsiderate guests

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Never stay on the ground floor. People in the room above us wee having a party until 5am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont waste ur money

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
very very noisy, tv is not working, and not clean at all. DON'T GO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but sketchy

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
For the price the room was nice but the other guests and neighborhood was a little sketchy but that's what you get for $60.