Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly owned and managed.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was terrible. The room was disgusting, gum on the TV, dust everywhere, cracks in the wall, dents in the door. We were being threatened to be kicked out for smoking outside and having visitors during a festival. Would never come back here ever.
1 out of 5
by Bill Mihalik from Kent

Just Don't

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just a mess from start to end. Desk clerk Les than friendly. Room filthy stains on sheets stains on towels washcloths burn marks on bathtub if didn't Book online I would have ran. too many problems to list left 2 days early lost the money. spend extra 12 Bucks and don't stay here.
4 out of 5
by ZACH from Austin

Good for an inexpensive night

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Front staff was really helpful when I booked. Lot was perfect to park and plug in my RV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room at a fair price

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very nice staff, the room was very clean and smelled nice, huge tv all at a fair price. Fridge and microwave in room a big bonus.
3 out of 5
by Donna from Portland

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy, won't stay here again.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Doors slamming from upstairs, people walking around, making noise all night long. Will not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Not again!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I booked several months in advance. Room was nice, clean and well air conditioned. However after the first night I awoke with several well distinguished bites! Showed manager and the room was fumigated with rubbing alcohol to kill any misquotos. I continued getting bit while I stayed there. By time I left 8 days later, I was pretty much bitten up by bed bugs. Before I left I confronted management again an showed the bites I had gotten. The management reply was;"you'll be okay in a few days!" I have survived the bug bites but have some very good colored marks on my legs, back, buttocks, arms. However my wife didn't get bit once!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconsiderate guests

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Never stay on the ground floor. People in the room above us wee having a party until 5am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont waste ur money

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
very very noisy, tv is not working, and not clean at all. DON'T GO
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but sketchy

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
For the price the room was nice but the other guests and neighborhood was a little sketchy but that's what you get for $60.