Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Checked in and not only did we have a view of about 15 broken toilets out of our window I have a picture . But we were getting ready to leave for our concert and someone walked into our room because the hotel gave our room to another person they had a key and everything . It was awkward and toasty unacceptable! I contacted office and the staff shrugged it off no apology acted like it wasn't a big deal. Got back from the concert we could not get into our room. Our key was deactivated! Again staff acted like this wasn't a big deal. Only good thing I can say is the bed was comfortable. We will not ever book here again. I wouldn't even suggest this hotel at all. I've never experienced anything like this . Total waste of money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Amazing

Posted Mar 21, 2016
I loved it!!! the king size bed was awesome. The tv and cable was awesome me and my girlfriend loved it.
4 out of 5
by Jennefer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tacoma dome

Posted Mar 14, 2016
My friends and I stayed for the lucky festival! Hotel was cheap, clean enough, and close to the dome. Everything worked out perfectly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

A okay hotel near the Tacoma dome

Posted Mar 14, 2016
The hotel was a short drive to the Tacoma dome which was very nice and the staff them self were nice. However the room had pour lighting which was an issue. Some of the outlets didn't work which sucked since there weren't that many in the room. Some of the light switches didn't even work had no idea what they did. When parking in the pack you have to walk past this huge pile of toilets and mattress which is something you really don't want to look at. The fridge in the room froze everything that we put it in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Easy on the wallet

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Good location. Friendly employees. Clean rooms. Tile in the entry is VERY slippery. Enter room with caution.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels