Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Scary place to stay Started off with checking in with cops everywhere CD people not very comfortable only stayed because it was paid for and couldn't afford to lose the money Took the car seat out of her car and put them on top of the beds didn't even sleep in the covers in the bed too afraid to even lift the covers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Closest hotel to Tacoma Dome we could find

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: I didn't die
Cons: Everything
Location: It is close to nothing, unless you think Jack in the Box is something
I won't go back here. They charged us $157 for one night at this dump. It smelled like a dirty ashtray, and the sheets smelled like stale urine. The beds were pretty hard, my friend's hip was sore when she got up in the morning. The hotel doesn't offer any amenities, and there is no information in the room that suggests any decent place to eat around there. The stairs were slippery, and there all kinds of weird smells coming out of different places when you are going up and down the stairs (we were on the 3rd floor). This place is not worth even half of what we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fife/Tacoma

If you smoke and have a stuft up nose, then.....

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Nonsmoking rooms don't exist here.this place with door open and window for two hours, did not even come close to being cleared out. I went to the office and asked for a better room and got nothing. So one of the maids came in and literally emptying a can of lavender fabreaze all over the room. After a hour more of keeping the window open it was a little better. The staff would not work with me do to they where full and could not change the room. The maids are the only ones that worked with me to fix the problems. It is in a good place for down town and freeway access. Casino's are close also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Good place for price

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Clean room comfortable beds. Entry is tile and slippery when wet and outside walkways are not in good shape. But rooms are great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

$106.70 EXTRA CHARGE

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Improve customer service
When I checked-in, I was charged $106.70 even though I paid $147 through Expedia before. I called the hotel after my staying regarding to the extra charge, but all they said is call them back or wait. No one understood my payment. They are disorganized very much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malorie

Horrible

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
No power throughout the night freezing cold no discount or extra blankets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacqualyn

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JAMEENA from Portland

Very nice...

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean, great room,.price was unheard of!!! Will definitely stay again!!