Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Accès difficile et dangereux. Petit déjeuner inclus dans le prix mais le restaurant ouvre à 5h30 donc trop tard pour notre départ matinal... Seul intérêt : la proximité de l'aéroport qui nous fait répondre oui pour une recommandation éventuelle
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Invercargill, NZ

Great place for transit near airport

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Good to have breakfast provided (basic but great before an early flight).
Cozy stay right accross the street from the airport, only a couple minutes walking distance (although some stairs and a hill). Basic room but in transit this place offers everything you need for a good rest and much less expensive than any resort around - without the required travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
We did´t like de break fast.- The rest very good for an airport hotel.-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Hotel on ne peut mieux situé, en face de l'aéroport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

No blankets

Posted Feb 24, 2016
We paid more than 200USD for one night but no blankets. Their suggestion is if we feel cold... Turn off the AC. Not a place for family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Good, clean for the money and for overnighting. Pleasant staff. Clean room. Free breakfast in the morning . All you need when arriving late and leaving early. Be breath when the elevator goes to the fourth floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to the airport.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Exactly what you'd expect from a cheap airport hotel. Better actually. Super clean. Please looked new. Everything worked. No blanket on the bed, sleeping under just a sheet was weird, other than that, perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Day room pre flight

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cons: An English tv station would be nice. As well as early checkin.
Location: Excellent location a cross from airport
Served well for the purpose of post cruise. Air conditioning worked well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great convenience

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Right across from airport, but not noisy. Clean, comfortable, good breakfast, perfect for a night or two stopover!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港を利用するには最適

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
デザイナーズホテルみたいでオシャレだが、部屋の中は殺風景。 アメニティー関係はほぼ無い。 フライトに合わせて泊まるのが賢いと思います