Ratings based on 810 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Basic but convenient

Posted May 26, 2017
Extremely basic but clean and extremely convenient. Recommended for late arrivals and early departures. 5 mins walk to the airport, can get steep walking from the airport to the hotel, so better get a cab.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for a layover only

Posted May 15, 2017
I stayed at this motel because its close to the airport, i arrived late and had an early flight the following morning. The hotel is very basic and good for that purpose only. I would only recommend for this purpose. Its a no frills motel, not hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close to airport but not easy to get to there.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Room clean
Location: Not much in area other than airport and that requires a taxi ride unless supremely fit and limited luggage.
Would recommend stay closer in town as required taxis to get everywhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic Airport motel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Ok for overnight stay by airport but wouldn't recommend for longer stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N. Montana

Close enough to walk but dangerous

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Beds are 18 inches high and gave us both back aches. You are lucky to get a towel to use after your shower. No hair dryer either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean, convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Use it for airport layovers. No food near by, but free breakfast in AM.
Nothing fancy, I used it for an overnight layover. Decent for the price. Located across the street from airport, an easy walk if not too much luggage. Otherwise, taxi is $15 with a few bags.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

Booked because close to airport

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The bathroom was clean
Cons: There was no visible sign at the entrance to the hotel
The least desirable of the 14 hotels booked on our recent trip, same for the included breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Skip this hotel, pictures are misleading.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Loud roosters next door. The area is shady.
We booked this hotel to stay in before taking the ferry to Moorea the next morning. We arrived and found out that our room was on the 4th floor. Well, the elevator only goes up to the 3rd floor. Then, the 3rd floor hallway was completely dark like a haunted house and HOT. The hallways are not air conditioned. The lobby is only semi air conditioned and the humidity takes its toll. We continued walking down the 3rd floor hallway to find that the only way to the 4th floor is via outdoor stairs. So, away we went pulling our heavy luggage up a flight of outdoor stairs.The room was ok, it was very small. The A/C didn't work very well and again it was humid. The room had a shared door (as most hotels do) but it was not at all sound proof. We could hear our neighbors talking and laughing while we tried to sleep. The breakfast isn't much but it was probably the best part about the hotel. I don't see how this place has gotten reviews over 3 stars at any point in the last few years.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Misleading: You can't walk to Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
All adds state walk to hotel. Most people come with some suitcases & you can't walk to hotel. Hotel is on the very steep high hill. Most of the staff was impolite as a whole. Room and sheets were clean. Stay:Better than average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very close to airport

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very very very steep hill from street to lobby. Super clean hotel, minimalist room. Very very clean and efficient staff. Basic breakfast available in lobby. Great for using as a layover location in between flights. Early check in costs $65 extra, so wait until 2pm.