Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

綺麗なホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
スタッフの皆さんがとても親切なホテルでした。旅行の最終日に泊まりましたが、ゆっくり疲れを取ることができました。次回は連泊してもう少し満喫したいです。
4 out of 5
by Shu-Hwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Not convenient for family with children. Breakfast pretty bad, in variety and quantity, not recommend for the price one pay for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay, recommended!

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Well managed clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
This hotel is not big but quite modern, clean, and comfortable. The lobby with the marble floor is basically a nice little restaurant. We really enjoyed having our breakfasts while there. Our room was a suite with two full size beds and a rest area with a sofa, a coffee table, a TV, a desk, and a mini refrigerator. A well designed room. The staffs were always polite and helpful. The hotel is on a large street and within walking distance of a park and a large department store. Bus stations including UBUS are only a few minutes away which we took to travel back to Taipei. We enjoyed our week-long stay very much. The price was good relative to its values. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by Lean Cheng from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
This small hotel is very comfortable for my family. Not too much of traffic and served very good breakfast. Not many choices but delicious. Room is clean and big for a family of four.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

A but dated

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Found holes in towels and bedsheet, otherwise a clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Expected a bit more with the price paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
This was a very nice place with helpful staff. The room was clean with comfortable real king size bed, instead of two single beds.
4 out of 5
by kyaik juan from Singapore

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice small hotel, good setvice,but can be more personal.