Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Love the place. Nice, clean. Great experience to stay there.
5 out of 5
by John

Comfortable Stay - Good English speaking staff

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great sleeping. Room temp spot on. Choice of pillows. High-end bed linens. Easy to communicate in English with staff. One little issue in which wireless internet did not work. After retrying an hour later, decided to call assistant manager. Internet was working within 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hannah

Great location near all amenities

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Some of the rooms are quite old so I asked to change my room which the hotel was able to arrange for me
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Convenient location, safe, and clean!

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staffs, great facilities!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury at an Awesome Price

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 2 nights and highly recommend it to others who are looking for a nice hotel at a great price. This location is older than the Tempus hotel across the street but the rooms are bigger when we compare the two or the layout was better. Our group was split between the two hotels. This hotel is warm, the staff was nice, the room amenities were great. I like the soap they use and they have cotton pads and q-tips. Also, their breakfast buffet is great. It basically have everything you can ask for. If you are unable to make breakfast, a breakfast box can be requested. We had to leave early one day and got one. However, the breakfast box was meh compare to their buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The service is very good, every time we request for room service they will meet your requirement by very short time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Simple and effective. The breakfast had a decent range considering price and the bathroom was huge!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose, california

only issue was late check out

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: good location, good breakfast buffet (except very small omelets)
overall a good experience in the hotel........... we checked IN at midnight, and stayed two nights.... after the second night we asked for late check out, little before three p,m, and were charged a 50% fee for one additional day I could understand that if hotel had already cleaned all other rooms, but maids were still on various floors doing rooms