Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this Motel, clean room with plenty of space at a very good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tauranga

Brilliant Motel

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, attention to detail modern and convenient
From entry to e it this Motel exceeds your expectations. I've stayed in Motels all across NZ and this would certainly rank as one of the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Taihape

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: All good
Cons: Hard to fault really
Location: Just stayed overnight on way north
Clean and modern rooms, really spacious and lots of places to put suitcases etc out of the way which is a plus. A couple of trains went through but not intrusive in the unit we were in. Will def stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Comfortable and clean room but check in staff was miserable
5 out of 5
by Zoe from Wellington

Excellent stay at Aspen Court

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Could not think of one bad thing to say about this motel. Quite literally perfect and exceeded our (very high) expectations.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Horsham Downs

Perfect

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
A very tidy place with comfy beds. Stayed here overnight on my way to Wellington and it had everything we needed. Love the hottub
5 out of 5
by Antonetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carey from Waipu

Perfect to stay on the way to Wellington

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good overnight break on the way down to Wellington. Nice walk over the road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Clean, pleasant, friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The clean and pleasant rooms.
Cons: Top of shower dome needed cleaning. Shower cap provided would have been good. A bit more character, perhaps some art.
Location: I was just passing through.
A pleasant place to stay. Well maintained inside and out, including children's play area. Friendly service at the front desk. Easy and quick check-in and check-out. You couldn't go wrong staying here!