Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by ANDY

Nice hotel for short trip in Tainan

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
First time stay, great location, department store just next door, lots of choice in restaurant. parking lot is a little bit confusion but ok.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

The place to stay

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. A wonderful location. Staff was attentive and very helpful
3 out of 5
by Yiu Hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mei Li

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
was so much improved since my last stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Flemming

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice hotel, with elegant rooms. Felt relaxed, welcoming and comfortable. Only gripe was wait for lifts which then were occasionally full.
4 out of 5
by Yi

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It's our second stayed here, pretty good no complain.
5 out of 5
by Miao Rong

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It is great stay, we will come back if we come to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Staff is kind. Breakfast is great.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff called me a week in advance to confirm my reservation Checked in at 15:00, the check-in process was quick, no waiting time. Free upgrade to a better room. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Love the shower in the bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Tayih Landis Tainan, Hotel Management
Dear Value Customer: Thank you for taking your time to share your staying experience with us. We are happy to know that you loved our hotel and services. We will pass your praise to our teams, because it means a lot to all employees when someone takes the time to recognize the work we do. Again, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to providing you with another great experience. Sincerely yours, Tayih Landis Tainan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Close to shuttle bus stop. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast buffet. Nice room.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Easy to walk to many temples and shrines. Not too far from restaurants along the streets.
The shuttle bus stop from the HSR train station is right in front of the hotel. The staff are friendly. We had a very nice room and had no complaints. The breakfast buffet was very nice and plenty to choose from. Overall this was a great hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Tayih Landis Tainan, Hotel Management
Dear Value Customer: Thank you for taking your time to share your staying experience with us. We are happy to know that you loved our hotel and services. We will pass your praise to our teams, because it means a lot to all employees when someone takes the time to recognize the work we do. Again, thank you for choosing us and we look forward to providing you with another great experience. Sincerely yours, Tayih Landis Tainan