Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

サービスの良い快適なホテル

Posted Aug 24, 2016
駅からは少し遠いのですが、ホテルは快適です。 朝食も充実し、フロントスタッフの対応も丁寧です。 洗濯ができますが、夜になるといつも混んでいるので、利用時間を長くするか、スペースや洗濯機を増やして貰えると更に嬉しいです。 WiFiがたまに繋がり難い時もありました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel for good rest

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It's always my choice when I go to Taipei, both for business and leisure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

明るいホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
とても清潔感のあるホテルで、部屋も明るくて快適でした。スタッフの方々も親切で話しやすくて、日本語スタッフもおられて安心しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and great staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Walking distance to good food and train station. Staff is friendly and even offer to provide bottle drink and a spray of sun screen before you leave the hotel. However, the room design seem weird like the TV is not directly in front of the bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TW

很有服務品質

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: 親切/明亮/乾淨
開車過去,雖然已check out,因同學中午聚餐但飯店還是可以讓我們先放車。 代客停車服務的先生人很好,很清楚的告知我們上國道的位置,簡單明瞭(比導航清楚)。 下午還有簡單的點心,蛋糕、三明治、咖啡。 櫃台人員很親切、房間乾淨。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheung

客房舒適整潔,員工親切有禮

Posted Jul 11, 2016
客房舒適整潔,隔音良好,員工親切有禮,很願意幫忙,美中不足是酒店和捷運站有點距離,要走大概10至15分鐘。不過整體而言,十分値得推薦。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

乾淨多計程車職員有禮主動,但隔音好像有點差

Posted Jul 9, 2016
如題。另外,有訂購著名伴手禮和預約計程車的服務,真的非常貼心!職員也非常有禮貌,英語跟日語都說得非常好!每天出外跟回來職員都以友善的笑容跟我們打招呼,很窩心的!雖然位置不是旺區,距離捷運需要走大概10分鐘,但酒店門口就是繁忙的車路,也容易召計程車,環境安靜又方便。但房間的隔音好像不太好,早上聽到從走廊傳來他人走過或談話的聲音,晚上也聽到水管流水的聲音。 想特別一提的是,訂購伴手禮時訂了野蜂蜜,包裝得很好但紙盒上貼上「請手提上機」字眼的貼紙,結果在過海關時被告訴有「支裝酒」,幸好可以再安排把行李寄艙。明白這訂購服務是由另一網絡商提供,煩請貴酒店轉告該網絡商有關問題。下次來台北也會再入住,希望繼續有這超方便的服務!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macao

酒店人員很親切

Posted Jul 8, 2016
雖然這邊距離捷運站有點遠,但環境很舒服,人員很熱心幫忙解決問題,而且他們店的早餐很用心,雖然選擇不多,但都很美味,有機會會再入住。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Almere

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms, friendly staff
Location: Well located, staff will help you were to find nice spots with MRT, which is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Taxi is cheap in Taipei, also possi
Ambience hotel is an excellent hotel for both tourist and business travel. Staff is very friendly, rooms are very clean, beds are great. Location is good, MRT about 10 minutes walk. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Taipei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 韓国ソウル

スタッフが親切

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: スタッフの対応。施設の清潔さ
Cons: 浴槽をもう少しだけきれいにしてもらえるといいかも
Location: 最寄り駅からちょっとだけ距離がある。
とにかくスタッフの対応が気持ちよい。 また施設も内装すべてリフォームされてて綺麗で快適に利用できた。