Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

私人溫泉不錯,但帶著行李爬坡才到達酒店太辛苦啦

Posted Aug 24, 2016
浴池很寬敞,溫泉水熱度夠,硫磺味不重,以私人溫泉來說,價格合理,職員服務殷勤,態度親切,加分不少。 雖然酒店離捷運只十分鐘路程,但因位於坡上,帶著行李爬樓梯,還要走一段小斜路,蠻辛苦的,建議坐計程車。早餐款式選擇較少。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Pleasant weekend stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Was greeted with warm welcome after late checkin around 11pm. Pleasantly surprised with an upgrade. A great way to celebrate our wedding anniversary. room was spacious with hot spring spa in the privacy of our room. Nice way to end the day after many hours of sightseeing and walking. Breakfast was decent, mixed between Chinese and western with limited spread. As the hotel is small, the breakfast area is understandably small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県

穴場の温泉ホテルですね

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 温泉と広い浴槽、リーズナブルな料金
Cons: 価格を考えれば、特にない
Location: 新北投駅からファミマ横の階段使ったショートカット道で5分かからず歩いて行けて立地は最高です
部屋の広さは、それなりですが、浴槽がとても大きく更に硫黄の香りが温泉気分を盛り上げてくれますスタッフも親切だし、朝食の種類も豊富で美味しかった。また泊まりたいですね
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

很寬敞舒適的溫泉酒店

Posted Aug 3, 2016
酒店位置有點入,要走一條上斜路才到達。不過對面就是便利店,很方便。我們的房間被upgrade了,很大很寬敞,溫泉缸也很大,沐浴用品很齊全。可能我們太晚到步,房間裡的兩碗湯圓都發脹了變得又冷又硬,感覺放置了很久。早餐地方很小,但人很多,所以要排隊才能享用,我們在房間等前台通知大概等了15分鐘吧,至於食物的選擇其實不太多。房裡還有一個問題是,整個房間都找不到空置的插頭位,只有在浴室裡才有兩個,這不太方便,一般酒店都會在床頭旁邊有的,最後我們要把電視等等的電線拔掉才能用來充電。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 만족도가 높은 호텔

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 친절한 직원들, 객실 온천탕, 조식
Location: 역에서는 조금 멀다 싶게 느껴졌는데 몇번 왔다갔다하다보니 산책삼아 다니기에 괜찮음
직원이 아주 친절하고 마지막까지 배려해줘서 좋았음. 특히 체크아웃하고 공항에 택시를 타고 가야 하는데 성인5명이라서 택시기사가 안태워주려고 했으나, 호텔직원이 잘 얘기해줘서 무사히 잘 갈 수 있었음. 조식도 뷔페식인데 깔끔하고 맛있었음. 특히 과일종류가 맛있었음 객실도 청결하고 방음이 좋아서 푹 잘 수 있었고 객실내 온천역시 넓직하고 물도 좋고 다음에 다시 오고 싶은 호텔임
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good spa right in your room

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room is well maintained and clean. We got a free upgrade. Breakfast spread a little lacklustre. Staffs are attentive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Spring Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The room is big and clean and the staff is so nice
The Hotel gave us a unforgettable and happy experience. Thank you very much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaohsiung

房間乾淨員工服務態度親切優良

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: 乾淨
Cons: 目前無
Location: 商務客人所以沒太去逛
由於是幫公司客戶訂房,故接到長官電話告知客戶覺得飯店乾淨很喜歡,很滿意。因客戶原本想到北投就是希望能泡湯, 所以飯店的浴室希望是有浴缸可以泡澡,剛好訂的飯店有浴缸, 且整個感覺乾淨又舒適,讓客戶覺得非常滿意!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Good facilities, big and comfortable room, good breakfast & desserts provided at 9pm
Cons: check-in time can be earlier
Location: near xinbeitou station
Good facilities, big and comfortable room, good breakfast & desserts provided at 9pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置ok 捷運站十分鐘可達,可惜要上斜(其它酒店都要上)對面有便利店,去附近景點方便。免費糖水宵夜

Posted Jul 9, 2016
酒店附近捷運站交通方便,週邊步行約六,七分鐘便可到達市集,有各式商鋪,食店,街市,價錢亦很大眾化,正好體驗當地民生,亦有各路線公車,尤以小9線,往陽明山,竹子湖等景區非常方便……