Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Spring Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The room is big and clean and the staff is so nice
The Hotel gave us a unforgettable and happy experience. Thank you very much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaohsiung

房間乾淨員工服務態度親切優良

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: 乾淨
Cons: 目前無
Location: 商務客人所以沒太去逛
由於是幫公司客戶訂房,故接到長官電話告知客戶覺得飯店乾淨很喜歡,很滿意。因客戶原本想到北投就是希望能泡湯, 所以飯店的浴室希望是有浴缸可以泡澡,剛好訂的飯店有浴缸, 且整個感覺乾淨又舒適,讓客戶覺得非常滿意!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Good facilities, big and comfortable room, good breakfast & desserts provided at 9pm
Cons: check-in time can be earlier
Location: near xinbeitou station
Good facilities, big and comfortable room, good breakfast & desserts provided at 9pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置ok 捷運站十分鐘可達,可惜要上斜(其它酒店都要上)對面有便利店,去附近景點方便。免費糖水宵夜

Posted Jul 9, 2016
酒店附近捷運站交通方便,週邊步行約六,七分鐘便可到達市集,有各式商鋪,食店,街市,價錢亦很大眾化,正好體驗當地民生,亦有各路線公車,尤以小9線,往陽明山,竹子湖等景區非常方便……
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

十分高質素的酒店

Posted Jul 8, 2016
房間有攬枕、有木桶泡浴、有水果提供、晚上有甜點、床槈柔軟、拖鞋吹風機沐浴用品一應俱全、更有乳液提供適合泡湯後使用,服務員態度非常好,親切樂於協助住客,自助早餐非常高質,選擇非常多,更有水果,而且十分美味。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

服務人員親切且願意配合客戶需求盡量達成客戶要求

Posted Jul 7, 2016
因為是幫公司客戶訂房, 故去電要求客戶入住時間時, 服務人員親切且願意配合客戶抵達時間而做準備, 真的非常感謝! 公司長官帶客戶入住時就通知此飯店設施非常乾淨, 客戶非常滿意, 日後有機會願意與此飯店合作~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

適合二人世界的溫泉酒店!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: 酒店旁邊有一間7-11便利店,買宵夜十分方便。
Cons: 外出時要留門卡,這個給人感覺不太有安全感。但另一好處是不怕遺失。
Location: 附近近是北投溫泉區,如早機到可放底行李再在附近行一下。
住了四晚,感覺幾舒服同方便。較好的會是送果盤,每天四支水及兩罐寶礦力。仲有每晚都有兩碗熱湯圓送。情侶及夫妻都較適合。首兩天不知有條捷徑,要步行至捷運站要15分鐘之久,但行捷徑只須5-7分鐘到達,非常方便。見過3-4位職員,都很有禮貌。每天打掃清潔很乾淨。 待改善的,我想早餐可至11時會更好。因為我錯過了2天的早餐。另外是外出時要留門卡,這個給人感覺不太有安全感。但另一好處是不怕遺失。我想住溫泉酒店很少人會像我們一樣住那麼多天吧!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Staff are extremely polite and helpful. Room was upgraded for free and nice touch by sweving tang yuan to us. 7-11 just opposite the hotel. Bathroom was also extremely spacious and lots of amenities provided. The mini bar of water and can drinks was free too! Only downside is the late checkin time of 5pm and the steep climb to get to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ximen, Taipei

A relaxing stay!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
A great hotel with personal hot spring tubs in the middle of Taipei's hot spring area. We received a free breakfast served from 7-10AM and complimentary dessert around 9PM. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: The bathroom is huge for SPA
Cons: One thing my wife did not like was the pillow was too soft.
Location: Library, hot spring garden and museum
The hotel is well located and within five minutes walk from the station. The room is clean and tidy.