Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We stayed with two kids and it was comfortable. The view from our room was an overpass, but location is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Hills, United States of America

Friendly and helpful staff...and more

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Amazing experience...the location was idea to all, and the staffs were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Super value

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Everything is good but elevators can't reached to the penthouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Really good hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Worth the money you paid for. I went for the bigger room. Room was spacious and cosy. Hotel staff was helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, California

taipei stay is very good.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: local convenience. good smell and pleasant state but the window is somewhat too boring.
Cons: I hope the window of my room will be bigger.
Location: MRT is with 10 min walk and there are a lot of good restaurants and grocery stores near the hotel.
very good experience and I like the staff and breakfasts they provide.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, large rooms and bathroom.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Room size, bathroom and free coeffe and water. Late checkout
Cons: Maybe they can extend the timr of the breakfast
Location: Close to metro stations and to the center.
I only stayed for one night. Recommended hotel. Nice, good location, friendly staff. The room are quite large, WiFi is very fast and reliable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable and clean hotel within Taipei

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, and good room amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value-for-money hotel right in the heart of Taipei

Posted Sep 5, 2015
For such competitive prices, the hotel offers amenities that exceeded my expectations. The staff of the hotel had also been attentive and approachable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant and central hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and unafraid to use English.
Cons: Like many hotel rooms in Taipei, the room I stayed in was cramped and had little natural lighting.
Location: The immediate surroundings of the hotel are not beautiful, but there are restaurants nearby and the location is very central.
This hotel was pleasant and unassuming. The room was comfortable and well-constructed with very nice bathroom facilities. I thought the breakfast buffet was quite good for a small hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the city center for good price

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The hotel is very nice, with a clean and cosy room. Surprising there is even a spa massage bath tub in the room! The free breakfast is also splendid with a variety of choices ranging from traditional Chinese/local Taiwanese breakfast options to western delights. Well worth the price. The only drawback being that I had a room without a window.