Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge spacious room. Quiet Neighborhood.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Try the buffet Xiang Shi Tian Tang.(Food Heaven) Great buffet! Just moved across from Miramar Center. 3 min walking from Bellezza.
Cons: Breakfast needs better food.
Location: Miramar Center Mall.
Nice Spacious room, friendly staff. Good quiet planned neighborhood, wide streets, big Miramar Mall next door.
4 out of 5
by Vincent

good hotel around Taipei area

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Front counter service is good. Overall is good. But the breakfast menu needs a revamp. No fried mee, fried rice, fried meehoon at all. Overall the breakfast menu doesn't look delicious at all. Doesn't suit a 4 star hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Value for Money

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great location, close to station Great staffs, value for money Rooms were big However, lights in the room were not enough and the atmosphere was creepy
5 out of 5
by Chloe from Northamptonshire

Great - Belezza Taipei

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Belezza greets you with a wonderful downstairs lobby with lounge and dining area with very welcoming bilingual staff. The suite was very large with its own separate living room, bedroom and bathroom with jacuzzi. The room was always cleaned each day and the bed was made. There is a button by the door with a do not disturb option so you can lay in! Breakfast was good, there was some choice although it didn't vary each day. The staff were happy to look for the most convenient routes and transport and call taxis for you. The nearest metro was just a 5min walk away and its around 15mins to central Taipei. We had a great time at this hotel, would strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Syazwan from Mars and Venus

Good for couple to have some quality time together

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room we stayed was really spacious. (Superior) Value for money. Its an old hotel judging from the furnitures etc, but i could see a lot of effort was taken with regards to details in aesthetics. good for couple time. We have a jacuzzi in our room, a mini sauna and living room. Breakfast was good too. Not crazy fantastic but its decent for the amount we paid for. Would be awesome if the kitchen is open after 12am. We were so hungry and had to look for Mcdonalds as there were no late night restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from USA

My New Favorite Hotel in Taipei

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with very nice workers who are willing to go out their way to assist the guests. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Anaheim Hills, CA

Superb Hotel with First Class Service

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is my go-to hotel in Taipei. Great rooms with first class service. They went out their way to make guest comfortable and happy throughout your stay. When I told them I booked a wrong room type online, they upgraded me to a really nice room as soon as one became available.