Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by phillip

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Shower water temperature would fluctuate between hot and cold during a shower. Toilet not properly flush. Room A/C not adjust well. room was too small for the price.
4 out of 5
by Scott

Convienent

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is a great spot for a one night stay. The room was big and the hotel is in good walking location to many attractions and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good experience, except the room is very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

My 5th or 6th time staying at this hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient location, great value, comfortable rooms, courteous and helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
hotel good but needs to do room service - meals/.sancks not available
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrun with people across the straits

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Room was old, smelt like it had smoked get in a non smoking room, air cond was not holding constant temperature. They tell you that breakfast has no capacity because all the people from across the straits need to eat first and you can't eat when breakfast opens. Was also given a room without a view and told there are no rooms with. Window. That was not true as I had stayed there before.
3 out of 5
by edward from New York, Roslyn.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room is smaller than the other Capital hotel which I stayed in my last visit,there is only Drawer available inside the hotel room, that is not enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Just okay

Posted May 16, 2016
Checking in was fast and simple. Entering the rooms, it was okay at first sight but I thought they could have been improved to made more up to date. The wallpapers, carpet and tiles looked a little dirty and unfortunately we found some bugs in the washroom. A few things, we liked was the 110v outlets (but the locations of the outlets were oddly placed), the complimentary breakfast, and that the hotel was right next to the Taipei arena station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very basic. Anyway, it is value for money. I don't mind to stay here again.