Ratings based on 1,575 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
It takes about 10 minutes from the HSR to the hotel. The room isn't large but very clean. Overall, it's good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Near Taoyuan Airport

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location from airport Staff friendliness Availability of water dispenser with Hot water function
We arrived at the hotel about 8am and the receptionist was very kind to offer us the breakfast voucher (which was meant for the next day) while we waited for our room. The breakfast was fabulous with over 15 selections of food & drinks. We were initially told that we won't be able to check in early as they were fully booked. Despite that, they managed to clean up a room for us to check in earlier than the standard check in time. We were very grateful of that as we have had a long flight prior to arriving at Taipei. We were delighted that the room was spacious and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Everything is fine .. just the toilet curtain are dirty, can see all the black mol
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Heating Hotel, Bad

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
No Heating in Hotel, So Cold, Sucked
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Option for one-night Layovers at TPE.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms seemed good at first. Be was comfortable and room as big. Then I discovered some issues: 1) Can't open window for fresh air 2) Toilet did not flush properly (very low pressure). Imagine seeing your same mess from the day before.
4 out of 5
by George

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight between flights.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SM

Close to airport, but don't stay their in February

Posted Feb 12, 2017
No Heating in the hotel & in February Taipei is cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Airport

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
A good place to be a stopover before taking a morning flight. Room is clean with good conditions. Breakfast was just average. It is not easy to get there by public transport, taxi should be the most viable choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slow reception

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Though it's stated that there'll be breakfast take-away service, you'll not enjoy it if u didnt tell them half a day in advance - and the staff will pull a face on you when u ask them!. I wonder why a front staff could say 'no' without offering further help. And he seems to be a manager...
4 out of 5
by Cossette

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast