Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Conveniently located with great service from the hotel staff, and the room was very clean, neat and quiet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in Tien Mu!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, free laundry facilities and of course free wi-fi!
Cons: The pillows were a bit hard.
Location: This hotel is right next to the American School with so many options for food and drinks!
Stayed here for Christmas with several friends in the neighborhood which is a perfect place to meet and continue on our merry way! Highly recommend this hotel for location and value for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

A good hotel in a nice location for the price

Posted Nov 18, 2016
We have been back to Dandy at the Tianmu location many time and we find it very good for the money we paid for. I will recommend Dandy to anyone who is looking for a place to stay when visiting Taipei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, trendy, nice staff

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, a little far from the city (20 minutes taxi/uber ride), but close to a wedding I was attending. Starbucks across the street, and another french bakery/cafe around the corner. Didn't try the free breakfast because of the good restaurants around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and comfort

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Newer one clean and very comfortable 。
Cons: A little far away from the city.
Location: 15 minutes walk to subway, Sogo is nearby and lots of restaurants around the hotel.
Very friendly and good service. Breakfasts are so good and have more choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff Walking distance to Taipei American School Room small but super clean Great bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Hotel in Tianmu

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Location: All kinds of restaurants and shops near by that are easy for foreigners to enjoy.
I really liked staying at this hotel. The staff is great. The food is good. The location is perfect and the price was right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff are so helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by Man Hsien Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels